G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,521 Points 113 Dec 12, 2011 #41 if the old fark mati liao.........................can go to funeral and then dance and sing ''ole, ole, ole'' ???
if the old fark mati liao.........................can go to funeral and then dance and sing ''ole, ole, ole'' ???
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,715 Points 113 Dec 12, 2011 #42 GOD IS MY DOG said: if the old fark mati liao.........................can go to funeral and then dance and sing ''ole, ole, ole'' ??? Click to expand... I rather sing this: [video=youtube;jsaTElBljOE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsaTElBljOE[/video]
GOD IS MY DOG said: if the old fark mati liao.........................can go to funeral and then dance and sing ''ole, ole, ole'' ??? Click to expand... I rather sing this: [video=youtube;jsaTElBljOE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jsaTElBljOE[/video]
streetsmart73 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jun 18, 2009 Messages 11,702 Points 83 Dec 12, 2011 #43 rusty said: He should not die now. It's too easy for him. He hasn't faced failure and tasted defeat. I wish he could live until after the next election. Nevertheless, if he decides to go now so be it. I will start my celebration earlier until he is burned at the incinerator. Click to expand... hi there 1. bro, no one can defeat death leh! 2. whether it is today or tomorrow. 3. broken record shall go.
rusty said: He should not die now. It's too easy for him. He hasn't faced failure and tasted defeat. I wish he could live until after the next election. Nevertheless, if he decides to go now so be it. I will start my celebration earlier until he is burned at the incinerator. Click to expand... hi there 1. bro, no one can defeat death leh! 2. whether it is today or tomorrow. 3. broken record shall go.
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Dec 12, 2011 #44 [video=youtube;Xhe4zeUA3NA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xhe4zeUA3NA[/video]
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Dec 12, 2011 #45 [video=youtube;J6qxMP3deU8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J6qxMP3deU8[/video]
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Dec 12, 2011 #46 he is doing fine until he chenged our CPF and dont pay us when we reach 55. Leepotism said: Lee Kuan Yew is indeed a very evil man. See how much hate he had incurred even as he awaits his death. He will go down in history as the most hated man in Singapore and rightly so. Click to expand...
he is doing fine until he chenged our CPF and dont pay us when we reach 55. Leepotism said: Lee Kuan Yew is indeed a very evil man. See how much hate he had incurred even as he awaits his death. He will go down in history as the most hated man in Singapore and rightly so. Click to expand...
Cruxx Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2010 Messages 8,846 Points 0 Dec 12, 2011 #47 tanwahtiu said: he is doing fine until he chenged our CPF and dont pay us when we reach 55. Click to expand... He was doing fine until Dr. Albert Winsemius retired. I wonder why Last edited: Dec 12, 2011
tanwahtiu said: he is doing fine until he chenged our CPF and dont pay us when we reach 55. Click to expand... He was doing fine until Dr. Albert Winsemius retired. I wonder why