Pig eat pig!
Her brown puki must be given 100 lashes!
Cane her fucking cheebye!
Her brown puki must be given 100 lashes!
Cane her fucking cheebye!

Is she considered a native, if her father is an Indian?Good to see a native representing sinkie. I bet she gets to eat roast lsmb.
Fuck you, tiong dog ! Limpeh will spread as much lies and misinformation as I want to make china look bad, just like your fucking CCPee. Understand ?东坡肉 is a dish from Suzhou, not Beijing. Roast Duck and Mongolian roast lamb is. Pork is actually not as widely consumed in China as in Singapore. For meat, you'll find mainly lambs, fish and poultry.. so, stop spreading your Taiwanese disinformation and lies.
Indians named the island.Is she considered a native, if her father is an Indian?
I don't think so. China know she is just a symbol with no power and she is not mandated by the Republic of Sinkies. She should just eat what is served, no question asked and not to be choosyGood to see a native representing sinkie. I bet she gets to eat roast lsmb.
instead of toasting with an angmoh glass of angmoh wine xi should have toasted with a porcelain cup of tiong lice wine. however, he’s a marxist who worships an old outdated european ideology and doesn’t really care about true chink history, culture and traditions.
Similarly xi jinping. So both should toast to their fortunes.I don't think so. China know she is just a symbol with no power and she is not mandated by the Republic of Sinkies. She should just eat what is served, no question asked and not to be choosy
To show our utmost respect to China, 哈你妈 should have brought a bottle of "Singapore made China Wine":
This video cost City Harvest Church million of dollars. What is so Gospel about this song?
To show our utmost respect to China, 哈你妈 should have brought a bottle of "Singapore made China Wine":
Better for her to face the firing squad lah. We won't miss the useless and overpaid minah at all.哈你妈 will be dragged out for 满清十大酷刑!