• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good news for those who always wanted to hammer singapore police.

RonRon

If the cop kuailan with me I will rearrange his face, cos no need jail term :)

wanxuewennatasha-wongkwaichow.jpg

She had too much to drink at the nightspot Zouk last October and ended up punching, biting and head-butting police officers. On Thursday, Natasha Wan Xue Wen, 24, was placed on probation for 15 months and ordered to perform 100 hours of community service by a district court.

The undergraduate had pleaded guilty last month to using abusive words and criminal force on public servants who were doing their job and to behaving in a disorderly manner.

Wan has also to remain at home between 11pm and 6am during the probation period and her parents signed a $5,000 bond to ensure her good behaviour.

District Judge Soh Tze Bian warned the Singapore Management University student that any contravention of the conditions of the probation could see her back in court to be sentenced for these offences.

Its good to be a sinkie woman in Singapore...:mad:

If the cop kuailan with me I will rearrange his face, cos no need jail term.

This is funny. "Rearrange". :D

knn! what the fuck is the court doing!!! should give jail term!!! she will go around telling people, u see! i hit cops also like that!

punching and head butt officers?

This 40odd kg woman managed to do that to our koo niang officers?

Hmm..wonder what wiLL she be performing for that 100 hrs of community ser-VICE ?.. :D

Justice in Sinkland has always been..Fuck

Seems like if chio and have degree ...can get slap on wrist first and many time after..

Remember that case..where the woman goes stealing branded goods AND keep stealing even after probation and community service sentence?

The Court thinks she has a mental disorder to steal..

Yeah.right!..and that disorder seems to be able to distinguish..

WHAT to steal..

and what not worth to! LOL

If the cop kuailan with me I will rearrange his face, cos no need jail term :)

wanxuewennatasha-wongkwaichow.jpg

She had too much to drink at the nightspot Zouk last October and ended up punching, biting and head-butting police officers. On Thursday, Natasha Wan Xue Wen, 24, was placed on probation for 15 months and ordered to perform 100 hours of community service by a district court.

The undergraduate had pleaded guilty last month to using abusive words and criminal force on public servants who were doing their job and to behaving in a disorderly manner.

Wan has also to remain at home between 11pm and 6am during the probation period and her parents signed a $5,000 bond to ensure her good behaviour.

District Judge Soh Tze Bian warned the Singapore Management University student that any contravention of the conditions of the probation could see her back in court to be sentenced for these offences.

she looks more angelic in this photo compared to that pic of her in make up where she looks like a 100% bitch.

Nowadays,when u commits a crime in Singapore,your fate lies in the hand of the judge.

she looks more angelic in this photo compared to that pic of her in make up where she looks like a 100% bitch.

Now you know why when the matchmaker comes with photos of potential brides you have to be careful. Nothing still beats seeing one in the flesh. :)

In Sinkieland, if you have a pussy you'll escape punishment from the Kangaroo Courts..

Why! Why wasn't I born with a cheebai? :(

I could have escaped NS and would be able to commit heinous crimes and spared harsh punishment.

Housepour drinks are also free on Ladies Night.

I could have escaped NS and would be able to commit heinous crimes and spared harsh punishment.

And you get to enjoy equal rights without equal responsibilities. :)

wahaha ! ;), shop-Liftings aLso can cLaim depression and get away scott-free..:eek:

This woman's family is rich. Many of her friends are surprised with her behaviour, I heard that her brother is also rowdy when drunk but she is not like that. I guess she just never got drunk enough or just had a bad day.