• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good AMDK Smashes Beta Sinkie's iPhoneX For Speeding Recklessly In Oxley Condo Compound! Sinkie Police Wisely Refused To Get Involved!

In the past, "johnny" won't dare not be so arrogant....a lorry load or pickup of full of 'ang kong' characters will show up with parangs & want to have a talk with him. Nowadays the ang moh very arrogant..

shittypore

There was unity amongst Sporeans in the early 60s and 70s, today beloved PAP has segregated them and all do like wise em, u die ur business. Tos days back, no MP wud dare to refer citizens as lesser MORTAL!! Or a Minister asking the poor their preference to eat at hawker centre, htls or restaurant! CB PAP, what nation building?

1964. Singapore race riot.

Kopi0Kosong

What would a Conservative do? If he lives the Conservatives ethos, this AMDK will be gone. Sinkees need to buck up to succeed. Beat the hell out of anyone who hinders your pursuit of self interest.

好汉不吃眼前亏 = conservative?
君子报仇, 十年不晚 = conservative?
好汉不吃眼前亏, 君子报仇, 十年不晚 = conservative?

Kopi0Kosong

Bro take comfort and fret not! My friend drives BMW and lives in a condo but is heavily in debt; can say almost porkkai! Have iphone x doesn't mean he is rich. It usually means he is vain! :biggrin:

The Haves usually avoid flaunting. The Haves behave and act like Have Nots whereas many Not-So-Haves like to show and act otherwise.

Bro take comfort and fret not! My friend drives BMW and lives in a condo but is heavily in debt; can say almost porkkai! Have iphone x doesn't mean he is rich. It usually means he is vain! :biggrin:

I bought ten iPhone XS for myself and the Tan family. Are you saying that I am vain?

1964. Singapore race riot.

We are animals. Fighting for our kind is the norm. If you view race riot in the context of surviving in the jungle, it is no big deal.

That's why Trump is so successful in his presidency ...appeal to the whites to fight the liberals, blacks, latinos, Muslims. This is Conservatism at its best.

Sinkees should learn Trump.

Kopi0Kosong

True conservatives don't read Chinese.

If so, then TRUE conservative is an ape and not a capable Homo sapien, and definitely not qualified to be respected as a politician.
Survival of the fittest is about adaptation. In today's world, not knowing Chinese, Hindi or Bahasa Indonesia is a disadvantage. A capable conservative will equip the self with this ability, either by self or through others.

National leaders from China usually communicate at international dialogues and interactions, using the Chinese Language, even though they are proficient in the English Language. Even at parliamentary sittings in Singapore, a few MPs HAD to speak in Mandarin. A country that acknowledges Tamil instead of Hindi as an official language is just not adapting and evolving.

How capable are our present day PAP LEEders? It's heartening to note that it's time for a new species to evolve. The extinction of the once-dominant species is inevitable.