• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Go back to your FUCKING country!

Man Called A ‘Gook’, Claims He Was Spit On During Racist Road Rage Incident in California
Untitled-collage-1-1.jpg

On the morning of July 31, in Upland, California, an Asian man was reportedly verbally attacked and spit on by an unidentified White man during a road rage incident.

Randy Hung was shocked by the sudden and aggressive outburst from the unknown driver who stopped in the middle of a road and allegedly began shouting, “Go back to your f**king country.”

“I was simply merging onto a main road and I guess the guy was speeding; I did not see him so I went anyways,” Hung told NextShark. “He honked at me and I moved over and turned onto a different street. He followed me onto that street, drove onto the other side of the road and cut me off.”

At this moment, the situation suddenly escalated as the unidentified driver attempted to physically intimidate the young Asian man.

Image-from-iOS-703x1024.jpg

“He stopped his car in the middle of the road and walked over to me. I was fearing for my life as he yelled violently through my window. He kept insisting that I get out of my car right now,” he said.

“I was still in shock but apologizing to him. I kept refusing him and he got tired of it and spit on my face and onto my car. He then yells ‘Go back to your country’ as he walks away.”

After the driver left the scene, Hung stopped recording and also drove away. Following the incident, he reached out to authorities to take action; however, the police presented limited options.

He continued, “I did take this to the Upland Police Department but they said I had two options: report this or just document it. He also said I did not have enough evidence for the assault. It’s basically my words versus his words.”

Image-from-iOS-2-691x1024.jpg

Understandably, the incident has left the young man shaken up, saying, “I was very fearful for my life. Even if I did talk back to him, I still felt scared. When he walked back to the car I thought he was going to take a weapon out or something.”

“It really did anger me about what he was saying but I was too afraid. When dealing with someone violent I wouldn’t want to escalate the situation.”

Image-from-iOS-3-684x1024.jpg

This is far from the first unsolicited road rage incident of its kind.

Similar incidents targeting Asians have regularly been documented — such as when a California man was called a “little Asian piece of s**t” by a road rage driver in Orange County in 2018, or when an Instagram influencer accused an Asian woman of illegally “crossing the border” and threatened to call the police, or when a Chinese woman claimed she was hit by an impatient couple’s car and was told to “Go back to your country you Chinese Ch*nk B*tch” while leaving a parking lot in Ottawa, Canada.

But all chinks know gongfu. Why didn't they beat up those AMDK?:biggrin:
Nowadays chinese kung fu students are taught to take punches.

And ends up like this.

Home / Opinion / Op-Ed ContributorsExponents, not kung fu, to blame for blowBy Li Yang | China Daily | Updated: 2017-05-06 10:40

00221917a33e1a777fe305.png

ZHAI HAIJUN/CHINA DAILY
Many regard the defeat of tai chi master Wei Lei at the hands of mixed martial arts fighter Xu Xiaodong in 20 seconds in a contest in Chengdu, Sichuan province, last week as a humiliation for tai chi despite the outspoken Xu saying his intention was to challenge "fake masters", not Chinese martial arts or kung fu.

I tend to agree with ginfreely. Cheena only bully people who are coloured. But when confronted by Whites ceena tail will be hiding behind their legs. :)

Man Called A ‘Gook’, Claims He Was Spit On During Racist Road Rage Incident in California
Untitled-collage-1-1.jpg

On the morning of July 31, in Upland, California, an Asian man was reportedly verbally attacked and spit on by an unidentified White man during a road rage incident.

Randy Hung was shocked by the sudden and aggressive outburst from the unknown driver who stopped in the middle of a road and allegedly began shouting, “Go back to your f**king country.”

“I was simply merging onto a main road and I guess the guy was speeding; I did not see him so I went anyways,” Hung told NextShark. “He honked at me and I moved over and turned onto a different street. He followed me onto that street, drove onto the other side of the road and cut me off.”

At this moment, the situation suddenly escalated as the unidentified driver attempted to physically intimidate the young Asian man.

Image-from-iOS-703x1024.jpg

“He stopped his car in the middle of the road and walked over to me. I was fearing for my life as he yelled violently through my window. He kept insisting that I get out of my car right now,” he said.

“I was still in shock but apologizing to him. I kept refusing him and he got tired of it and spit on my face and onto my car. He then yells ‘Go back to your country’ as he walks away.”

After the driver left the scene, Hung stopped recording and also drove away. Following the incident, he reached out to authorities to take action; however, the police presented limited options.

He continued, “I did take this to the Upland Police Department but they said I had two options: report this or just document it. He also said I did not have enough evidence for the assault. It’s basically my words versus his words.”

Image-from-iOS-2-691x1024.jpg

Understandably, the incident has left the young man shaken up, saying, “I was very fearful for my life. Even if I did talk back to him, I still felt scared. When he walked back to the car I thought he was going to take a weapon out or something.”

“It really did anger me about what he was saying but I was too afraid. When dealing with someone violent I wouldn’t want to escalate the situation.”

Image-from-iOS-3-684x1024.jpg

This is far from the first unsolicited road rage incident of its kind.

Similar incidents targeting Asians have regularly been documented — such as when a California man was called a “little Asian piece of s**t” by a road rage driver in Orange County in 2018, or when an Instagram influencer accused an Asian woman of illegally “crossing the border” and threatened to call the police, or when a Chinese woman claimed she was hit by an impatient couple’s car and was told to “Go back to your country you Chinese Ch*nk B*tch” while leaving a parking lot in Ottawa, Canada.
actually something is wrong here. spitting does constitute assault. must be the trump factor.

Useless chink coward just hide in his car :biggrin:
ah no... not in the US. A whole bunch of things can happen, you can ask acai.
  1. Get shot
  2. ploy to get you carjacked
  3. the ang moh knows martial arts better than you do or is some kind of hardened fighter
getting out will result not just in a fight win/lose, but a very quick loss of life. this is not just some HDB void deck or sinkieland road rage altercation. stakes are much higher.

Bankrupt beggar loser angmoh knows they are losers sooner they beg for food like Sam.