• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GN: Old Dud Unable to Walk & on Diapers

sg will be fine with or without the old man. such smirking speculation of the impending doom of sg is only that, speculation. it has no substance, no facts and zero credibility, especially coming from one who has his arse reamed repeatedly, apologized profusely in court, turned tail and scooted out, and turned around to rant once he's in the safety of his home in fremont.

Agree, there was a think tank who went through the various scenarios years back, I would think he has already done all he could to ensure stability after he is gone.

Whether true or not it is a different mater if it comes out from joker like GN, funny though.

The old fart lost the purpose of living when he cannot open his mouth to threaten people any
More.Now hv to be wrapped in baby diapers n kept alive by electrical-operated devices.
He has all the money n power BUT he cannot win against the MAKER.
When it's time to report to the chief of hades u have to report.
U can run but u cannot hide !

He loves being feared & hates being love! For sure no love lost but he is still being feared! Feared by the people that are taking care of him now, fearing that he might just anyohow pang sai pang jio & pang sai kor pia, messing up the whole place!

He had always wanted daft sinkies to be more motivated only way is to whip sinkies to 发愤图强 or 发粪涂墙(Shit & paste on wall!

He probably found out that Old Man is on diapers from Scroobal in this forum.
hahaha....pure ignorance or somebody taking a slight at his super idol......was it snowing in sinkapoor yesterday......lol.

so how ?

is the old fark really in diapers ??

tell me it is so................let me be happy leh...............

maybe i should send him a pack of Pampers...............make him fed up a bit ????

so which MP or minister will volunteer to change the old fark's soiled diapers ?????

so how ?

is the old fark really in diapers ??

tell me it is so................let me be happy leh...............

maybe i should send him a pack of Pampers...............make him fed up a bit ????

so which MP or minister will volunteer to change the old fark's soiled diapers ?????

This prove that you doesn't know about disposable diapers, "Pampers" is a brand, like, "Huggies" etc., the largest size of "Pampers" will not fit him. You will have to buy a pack of "Tena" Disposable adult pampers, maybe you should see this link, and send some to him http://www.rehabmart.sg/Diaper.htm remember the link, one day you may need it also.

He will likely be in a wheel chair which makes NDP interesting if there is no ramp. As for comments about diapers and such - who really knows. Anyway when we all reach that age or even our parents/Ah Kong/Ma are at that age they will face the similar reality. Perhaps MM should reflect on the challenges of the elderly and have some policies that help that older generation - special transportation to medical car for elderly (coupons that allow subsidised taxi fare to clinic for monthly check ups, etc etc)

Also we can talk about differences in opinions but not nice to rejoice over medical misfortunes lah.

Agreed if he were to help seniors that will be great :D

He will likely be in a wheel chair which makes NDP interesting if there is no ramp. As for comments about diapers and such - who really knows. Anyway when we all reach that age or even our parents/Ah Kong/Ma are at that age they will face the similar reality. Perhaps MM should reflect on the challenges of the elderly and have some policies that help that older generation - special transportation to medical car for elderly (coupons that allow subsidised taxi fare to clinic for monthly check ups, etc etc)

Also we can talk about differences in opinions but not nice to rejoice over medical misfortunes lah.

Wait long long, this old fark don't take taxi or any other public transport to clinic. Wait a min, i doubt he goes clinic too. He don't even need to go A&E lah. You ask him he knows what is "Take Number". How to reflect if he don't understand?:rolleyes: