gms says limtean trying to sabo him

I see him as a pap stooge or pap strawman because his antics allowed pap to win. N we all know heaps of pap stooges are planted into the oppies to discredit the oppies. GMS is one of them. Look at his performance when he contested in Tenpenis. He disappeared etc n tat time mah bow tan was so unpopular that he could have won. N look at his performance in macpherson. He disappeared again. Contrast that to wat tge other oppies were doing. Nicole seah, ah chee, ah bock. Performance n dedication of gms is there for all to see.

So , let’s agree to disagree than

Not that I like GMS , frankly he is a fucking fool , but I don’t think of him as a PAP lot ...in that respect I do think Low and Sylvia are indeed PAP stooges , more so of Sylvia than Low who was given an ultimatum by LKY to backstab JBJ or be bankrupted

it’s not I like JBJ any better either , I had interacted with JBJ over some legality and I thought of him as on asshole ...but he stood tall in politics and died standing

got more shit still got a computer repair shop at sim lim?

Although Mr Goh had also shared that article, he wasn’t sued for defamation by Mr Lee, unlike Mr Leong.
In his Facebook post on Tuesday (6 Oct), Mr Goh said that’s because he added a comment in his post.
In the comment, he said the article contained “serious allegations”. He also called on PM Lee to take action if these claims are false.

KNN my uncle say gms asked LT not to sabo him but he himself wants to sabo LT KNN in other words GMS is a langjiao lang KNN

Pinky cold hv been instigated by his wifu to sue sue sue anything that move. Both too free these days jiakleowbee type.

Whatever it is, anything to do with the corrupt Mudliasia PM is not worthy to worry of yr reputation.

Did any Westerner brought up this article to Pinky to stirshit at him?

How come no subpeonea Najib to court to verify the truth than just kpkb at someone attached the link to his Facebook.... Ummm...

Sometimes suay suay step on dog shit in the park just move on... Get angry for what?

With GE 2020 coming, and to put a case of someone who likely to take part in the GE maybe PAP agenda say so....

Cant swim don't say the swim trunk is heavy...

This case was set in 2018 and hearing was after 2020GE was over. What's this shit delay? Smell rats likely...

Alamak, what is there to defend yr integrity or reputation, tioboh.... Shameful leow... When delay this case in this year.

We, the commoners, may not be fortunate to have a elite parents to pay for study a high degree but at least hv street wise wisdom to see a kanbu kia try tekkan people for selfish agenda postpone the case after GE2020.

Pinky is too free these days to try to find troubles with commoners like us who actually not interested in him at all after his coward act in handling Little India riot.

We prefer to kpkb at China vs Trump these days....

Hey Pinky, yr used by date is over, resign early before u behave like that buffoon Trump creating nonsense that even kids hated Trump.

Goh Meng Seng acting like he is some innocent bystander. Didn’t he share the article? Just because he added a comment expressing ‘concern’ doesn’t mean he is not spreading the falsehood.

So if I share an article accusing Goh Meng Seng of fucking a dog, but I added a comment such as “I hope it’s not true”, then I won’t get into trouble?!

So , let’s agree to disagree than

Not that I like GMS , frankly he is a fucking fool , but I don’t think of him as a PAP lot ...in that respect I do think Low and Sylvia are indeed PAP stooges , more so of Sylvia than Low who was given an ultimatum by LKY to backstab JBJ or be bankrupted

it’s not I like JBJ any better either , I had interacted with JBJ over some legality and I thought of him as on asshole ...but he stood tall in politics and died standing
U r entitled to ur own views. About WP. I see them as a quiet party n what singkieland needs are smart and capable mps who will challenge pap directly in a competent intellectual way. To me real oppies are ah tean, ah jay, ah chee, ah bock, ...but alas singkies want a weak oppo n b free riders on oppies but not in my ward. GMS is just there to make the oppies look bad..the village clown...the next wong hong toy

Ahhhh... Something interesting for my bro here to dig out about election law things.

Is there a Clause in the Election Department book that says,

1. Any person, or existing office holder, wishes applies for election candidate registration must has No legal case pending at election time.

2. Undisclosed of Clause 1 will render the applicant disqualified and punish by the election department law.

This case was registered in 2018, 2019, is this correct? And the hearing was brought to after the 2020GE....

We, the commoners, may have some streetwise questions to ask shd Pinky be disqualified for application to be a election candidate?

He has a legal case pending which if he loses he can be charged for Crime of Perjury or Crime of Felony or anything in between?

As such he cannot apply for election candidate registration because he has a hearing to attend after the election. All, or any outstanding legal case, must be settled before election date.

The reasons why some lawyer may not want his client to testify in court because of perjury.

Cld Pinky had broke the Election Depart application law where he has hearing case pending after the GE.

Can this office holder be charge for impeachment?

Furthermore, this Clause shd be clear that if any person who has a case hearing stand for election, and if suay suay he kenna elected, and is a MP, is a national security threat to the country,if he lost his case after the election..

Tioboh
Hope this helps
Psst if you like my bull shit click the like button..

Alamak ! This arso donch noe , Chey ..Beijing past name is Peking

Ahhhh... Something interesting for my bro here to dig out about election law things.

1. Any person, or existing office holder, wishes applies for election candidate registration must has No legal case pending at election time.

2. Undisclosed of Clause 1 will render the applicant disqualified and punish by the election department law.

This case was registered in 2018, 2019, is this correct? And the hearing was brought to after the 2020GE....

We, the commoners, may have some streetwise questions to ask shd Pinky be disqualified for application to be a election candidate?

He has a legal case pending which if he loses he can be charged for Crime of Perjury or Crime of Felony or anything in between?

As such he is cannot apply for election candidate registration because he hae a hearing to attend after the election. All, or any outstanding legal case, must be settled before election date.

The reasons why some lawyer may not want his client to testify in court because of perjury.

Cld Pinky committed the Election Depart law when he has hearing case pending after the GE.

Ummm...

Tioboh
Hope this helps
Comrade Tan of the CCP! I am wondering why you are talking elections? You PRCs dont know what that is

5e73a2965f442.jpeg

As such he cannot apply for election candidate registration because he has a hearing to attend after the election. All, or any outstanding legal case, must be settled before election date.

Cld Pinky had broke the Election Depart application law where he has hearing case pending after the GE.

Furthermore, this Clause shd be clear that if any person who has a case hearing stand for election, and if suay suay he kenna elected, and is a MP, is a national security threat to the country,if he lost his case after the election..

Tioboh
Hope this helps
I don’t know whether if there is a ruling that all election candidate must be free from pending cases ; I doubt it , but even if it is than a differentiation must be made from civil case or criminal case ...that is I can bring a civil case against you for million of reasons but criminal cases usually is the state vs individuals

let say you take a civil suit against each and every PAP candidate for monies taken from you just 2 months before election does that mean now all PAP candidates will than be barred from standing for election ? Ridiculous , right ?

Again the common law specifically states you remain innocent till proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt

hope that helps

Be sure to have yr toilet papers ready in yr hand, when I shit u are there to catch it before drop to the floor...
But comrade Tan of the CCP, do you even have toilet paper in PRC? I though like the Ah nehs they use their hands?

meanwhile-in-china_o_1137157.jpg

Maybe there is. The Election Depart lawyer will weigh yr case and/or decide yr case will affect yr potential to be a national security threat to the country when he become a MP.

Declaration of any outstanding legal case is necessary for ED to decide for qualification of application.

A By election is costly and a nuisance.

I don’t know whether if there is a ruling that all election candidate must be free from pending cases ; I doubt it , but even if it is than a differentiation must be made from civil case or criminal case ...that is I can bring a civil case against you for million of reasons but criminal cases usually is the state vs individuals

let say you take a civil suit against each and every PAP candidate for monies taken from you just 2 months before election does that mean now all PAP candidates will than be barred from standing for election ? Ridiculous , right ?

Again the common law specifically states you remain innocent till proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt

hope that helps

I don't think GMS is a PAP stooge , I had engaged him when he was wearing the monicker of MADCOW much before revealing himself as GMS or joining the Workers Party

he came across as obstinate as an ass stubborn chap , and ideologically charged ...might have changed , I don’t know

Imagine banging your head against a wall until you're into your late 40s and one day someone makes you an offer you can't refuse ...
Quite plausible , everything is a probable possibility but from my experience of heated political exchanges with him , he came across as the sort of chinese medium educated kind of fellas who will die for their ideology , he was indeed SAP schooled ...but than who knows ?

Maybe there is. The Election Depart lawyer will weigh yr case and/or decide yr case will affect yr potential to be a national security threat to the country when he become a MP.

Declaration of any outstanding legal case is necessary for ED to decide for qualification of application.

A By election is costly and a nuisance.
Helooo , friend .. it’s the returning officer in the election department who decides whether to accept a candidate application or not

It was be interesting to ask Pinky this streetwise question if the plaintiff was elected as MP today and charge for this defamation suit from him?

Integrity of the Judiciary Depart is lost for delay the case either one of them is charge for Perjury or felony...

Anyway, this case is a good case to introduce new law for all Elections... If Pinky lose it will be a serious matter why his hearing case was delayed after GE2020.

A lot of explanation need to be come from the law minister...

Helooo , friend .. it’s the returning officer in the election department who decides whether to accept a candidate application or not