• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Glockman's Ferrari tio summan! O B good

Issuing summons to them is waste of time. Couple of hundreds in summons is lose change for them..Give 8 demerit points than they'll wake up their ideas!

No special reason. Just like the no emtry sign. Looks kind of cute in fire engine red and white :roflmao:

Knn

Rast time, the screwberry avatar was most appropriate for your nic.

Why you sibei Heow must change here, change there?

No entry?
to your kah-chng arh?

Knn

@glockman
he really CBL.
pls increase his workload.

Why each car has a red round thing on the windscreen? They belong to ah nehs izzit?
looks like opening night at the joint on the right - "Club Rich". bunch of show offs, too much money. not our normal social circle

I have a fetish for no entry sign :roflmao:

KNN

This ::

noe.jpg