• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Girlfriend stabs boyfriend for complaining that she hadn't cooked dinner

posedknife18e.jpg

By Khushwant Singh

A cleaner scolded his girlfriend for not cooking one evening last year and she responded by stabbing him in the chest. Wan Yoke Sim, 49, pleaded guilty on Monday to grievously hurting Mr Tay Mui Tong. She was jailed for two years.

A district court heard the couple was then sharing a one-room Housing Board flat in Ang Mo Kio. He returned at 4pm on Aug 13 last year and a quarrel erupted between them when he found no food in the kitchen.

He left the flat and returned at 8.30pm with a bottle of rice wine. While he was drinking it, they quarrelled some more. In the midst of swearing at each other and cursing at each other's parents and family, Wan, who is jobless, took a fruit knife from the kitchen and stabbed him in the chest.

When she saw him bleeding profusely, she panicked and called the police. When they arrived, she claimed that Mr Tay had been attacked by several strangers. As Mr Tay was stretched off to the ambulance, she broke down and confessed to stabbing him.

Mr Tay's right lung had collapsed from the injury and he required emergency surgery at Tan Tock Seng Hospital to stop the bleeding. He was warded for nine days.

Pleading for a lenient sentence, lawyer Gloria Lee, who was assigned to the case by the Criminal Legal Aid Scheme of the Law Society, said that her client had a long history of treatment at the Institute of Mental Heath.

that is the problem with sinkies.. they like to scold no matter in what situation.

what is the problem in finding out if she hasn't cook and if he can help her if she needed any.

where is all the grace in being a human being.... wait.. i forgot... they are sinkies.. that is how they behave...

so the moral of the story??

if you are a sinkie and wants to be a cleaner, dun get a gf.. or else you might die from it.

that is the problem with sinkies.. they like to scold no matter in what situation.

what is the problem in finding out if she hasn't cook and if he can help her if she needed any.

where is all the grace in being a human being.... wait.. i forgot... they are sinkies.. that is how they behave...

I bet you go out to buy lubricant when your ladyboy wife runs out of it to service her clients.

I really pity the guy, how he got this crazy bitch as a girlfriend is a wonder.

If a girl really likes you and is competent enough in the kitchen, she'll cook for you automatically and cheerfully, maybe even do your favorite dishes. You do not need to remind, pressure or coerce her into doing it.

Totally agreed!!!! The relationship master.

kempeitai

How could a simple domestic disagreement turned into attempted murder? Is this society's pressure that caused this? Or could it be this man is so irritating?

Tuayapeh

so the moral of the story??

if you are a sinkie and wants to be a cleaner, dun get a gf.. or else you might die from it.

Ah peh says moral of the story is "Don't fuck with a girl who has no patience for bullshit" .