B blindswordsman Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 10, 2013 Messages 1,826 Points 0 May 7, 2014 #21 This Gilbert guy is extremely childish. When you are screwed, accept the screwing and see how to screw back.
This Gilbert guy is extremely childish. When you are screwed, accept the screwing and see how to screw back.
virus Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 26, 2012 Messages 15,733 Points 83 May 7, 2014 #22 JHolmesJr said: LOL at the letter. Sounds like smelly puss wendy complaining that her father love the other wifes kids more than her.....wait....isnt that true? Click to expand... Cheesepie lor as if your penis got caught at the toilet door slammed by cleaner aunty who rejected you.
JHolmesJr said: LOL at the letter. Sounds like smelly puss wendy complaining that her father love the other wifes kids more than her.....wait....isnt that true? Click to expand... Cheesepie lor as if your penis got caught at the toilet door slammed by cleaner aunty who rejected you.
potter Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2012 Messages 2,705 Points 48 May 7, 2014 #23 Huh...Goon Lau Pei..
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 May 7, 2014 #25 Wah Lah Eh! Vomit many times liaoz. Can moderator please tolong tolong remove this vomitting thread to the thrash bin. KNN, recognise thief as father 认贼为父. FUCK GILBERT and PAPPIES and PINKY and OLD FUCK! KNNBCCB!
Wah Lah Eh! Vomit many times liaoz. Can moderator please tolong tolong remove this vomitting thread to the thrash bin. KNN, recognise thief as father 认贼为父. FUCK GILBERT and PAPPIES and PINKY and OLD FUCK! KNNBCCB!
butoh6050 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 3,319 Points 83 May 7, 2014 #26 Our love returned will be in the form of votes. No need to beg anyone to love us.