• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gilbert Goh, so desperate he exploit kids

Char_Azn

Whatever his problems with the government, he should leave kids alone. This is a new low even for this idiot

The parents should be slapped for being morons. You have your own political beliefs, fine, leave kids out of this

BVzftj9CcAAgTh3.jpg

Nothing wrong lahz. do you remember LKY abused his children in rally?

Quote:
According to Lee Kuan Yew's biography, the younger Lee had learnt the Jawi script from the age of five, and has always been interested in the affairs of Singapore, often following his father to the rally grounds since 1963.
Unquote
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lee_Hsien_Loong

abang, monkey see monkey do.
they only copy from lee family and i think lee shall claim copy right from them.

What story they made use of kids to gain sympathy at a political event end of story

As for LKY he was and still is well known as an asshole, no surprises there

What story they made use of kids to gain sympathy at a political event end of story

As for LKY he was and still is well known as an asshole, no surprises there

Char! both LKY and Gilbert are asshole! all politicians are assholes!!!!

Right now the Gilbert Goh coalition is starting to become cultish. Some quarters calling him the father of the anti population movement, Singapore's most inspiring civil activist, and other hyperbolic terms.

As long as he is fighting against govt policies, I think saner people are content to let it play out. But Gilbert is a loose cannon who can rear his xenophobic head anytime. His personal history is also not encouraging.

It suggests a person more interested in personal glory and not responsible or even willing to exercise a very cavalier attitude to those around him.

I hope he stays on the right path and those around him can put a tight leash. But the more people start to worship him as some kind of civil activist messiah, the more I worry.

Can some one pls post foto of our beshit million dollar zho boh LAN, bryclim, phony, preshitdent on how to rescue a boy.

• ST_20120805_LEECOL05_3240297e.jpg
    ST_20120805_LEECOL05_3240297e.jpg
    37.8 KB · Views: 416
Whatever his problems with the government, he should leave kids alone. This is a new low even for this idioti

The parents should be slapped for being morons. You have your own political beliefs, fine, leave kids out of this

BVzftj9CcAAgTh3.jpg

Children are impreasiionable and should not be drag to make politically statements. This is wrong.

Actually Gilbert is one enthusiastic guy however he is not very eloquence and sometimes make politically
incorrect statements. Although I turn
up for these events some of the speeches are of poor quality
and don't make sense..... in the end it is
an amateur event.

If kids organize a mock parliament of their own then that is perfectly fine.

However, those who are not of age should not be coaxed by adults to take part in an adult political event.
The organisers are lacking in common sense.

he is not a politician. i dont now what his endgame is but its very good that he is unpolished. really keeps it real. And children are involved from day one. because their future will be even more screwed than ours from the way things are going. can someone please tell us what the kid said? a picture without context is meaningless

This is nothing..

The PAP has been brainwashing young S'porean kids for decades using various means..

Knn why everyone still trying to use children to gain points?

How about whities exploiting elderlies with free transport, free nasilemak and free newater at their rallies.

Right now the Gilbert Goh coalition is starting to become cultish. Some quarters calling him the father of the anti population movement, Singapore's most inspiring civil activist, and other hyperbolic terms.

As long as he is fighting against govt policies, I think saner people are content to let it play out. But Gilbert is a loose cannon who can rear his xenophobic head anytime. His personal history is also not encouraging.

It suggests a person more interested in personal glory and not responsible or even willing to exercise a very cavalier attitude to those around him.

I hope he stays on the right path and those around him can put a tight leash. But the more people start to worship him as some kind of civil activist messiah, the more I worry.

More loose cannon from this botak goh will get him long term lim kopi under ISA..