• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gilbert Goh Caught Taking Voyeur Video Of Old Woman Exercising!

https://www.facebook.com/goh.gilbert/videos/10154242230188975/

Broke my heart to see this elderly hunched back woman sweeping the busy touristy mall at Raffles City.

Oblivious to the stares of some passer-by she just does her work gingerly, her head always looking down probably unable to straighten her body properly due to old age.

Her head is hardly visible from the angle I took the video due to her very croaked body shape.

We call on the next government to provide a small pension to our pioneer generation.

They deserve it and I am sure we can afford it.

Old people like the sweeper in the video should be resting at home in her golden years and not sweeping floor for us to walk in.

Broke my heart to see this elderly hunched back woman sweeping the busy touristy mall at Raffles City.

image.png

Aye, Do something meaningful. Go and jump down lah.

PAP has done better. It has provided all sinkie old people with Medishield Life and Pioneer Generation package!

[video=youtube;VNHGqE1SC8w]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VNHGqE1SC8w[/video]

Silly bugger Gilbert.
As even the idiot Tan Chuan Jin would have told him,
she is exercising lah and getting some money along the
way, not to mention the free Vitamin D.
And Kishore is right - there are NO beggars in SG!

Oblivious to the stares of some passer-by she just does her work gingerly, her head always looking down probably unable to straighten her body properly due to old age.

Her head is hardly visible from the angle I took the video due to her very croaked body shape.

We call on the next government to provide a small pension to our pioneer generation.

Old people like the sweeper in the video should be resting at home in her golden years and not sweeping floor for us to walk in.

Uncaring Papaya Gahmen that's why all the old folks got to work for a living!

Papaya only cares for their own pocket ripping million in salary what hv u got to say??

Ozzieland PM paid $500k annually our Sinkie PM paid almost $4million!

Land size Ozzie million times larger than Stinkapore!

Ozzieland GDP in Trillion!! yet Ozzie PM paid only $500K/yr!! Stingapoe GDP $300billion!!

Ozzieland population 24 million Stinkapore 5.5million!!

yet they are paid ridiculous $3.8million/yr

Where is the justification???

agree. doesn't what happened when they were young, still deserve to be taken care of at their age.

Can't understand this political grand standing. Go Japan. And other places in the world. Old doesn't mean don't work. It's always better to keep active especially when one gets older.

Stay home, and you'll die faster.