• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Germany to ban sex with animals after huge rise in farm yard ‘pimping’

Wildfire

GERMANY is poised to reinstate an old law banning sex with animals after a sharp rise in incidents of
bestiality — and even the pimping of farm animals.

The country's parliament is due to debate changes to the national Animal Protection Code this week, with the
agricultural committee of the Bundestag pledging fines of £20,000 for a first offence.

Bestiality dropped off the statute books as a crime in 1969 but in recent years incidents of it have mushroomed
along with websites promoting it.

There are even "erotic zoos" for perverts to visit and abuse animals ranging from llamas to goats.

Hans-Michael Goldmann, chairman of the agriculture committee, said the government aimed to forbid using an
animal “for individual sexual acts and to outlaw people ‘pimping’ creatures to others for sexual use”.

But pro-zoophilia campaign group ZETA — Zoophiles Commitment to Tolerance and Enlightenment — vowed
to challenge any ban on bestiality.

Chairman Michael Kiok said: “Mere concepts of morality have no business being law.”

I thought it was only the arabs, until i saw what was on sale in german porn shops. But these were mainly women being raped by animals.

got any bestial website to recommend boh ? free ones lah...........

last time i ever see some videos of Brazilian beauties sucking dogs leh..............most stimulating i must say............

God is Great to have this no-cure yet AIDs' syndrome in place for these people..

Stupid angmos.....come to sinkieland got unlimited supply of SPG pussies...

Some humans behave worse than the animals they screw. These people should be exterminated so they will not contaminate the human race.:mad:

I concur.

I have always been in favour of broadening the scope of the mandatory death penalty to include cases of child rape, bestiality, depraved indifference, or even cases of extreme stupidity.

Some humans behave worse than the animals they screw. These people should be exterminated so they will not contaminate the human race.:mad:

How about the MIW's doing that to the 60%?? ha ha ha isn't that Bestiality & "pimping" ?? P.A., R.C. etc... ha ha ha ha

sg also got lah. got local girls have sex with big dogs. since 60's 70's already have. got a SQ girl was sent to hospital with the dog dick still stuck inside, she panic and called the ambulance.

This story I also here before ! My friend he know the investigating office for this case !

These perverts still a tad higher than you....
They fuck animals but you Kena fuck by animals instead muahahaha

Really, I thought it was you who got arse rape by some elephants???

Stupid arse. 555555

For those of you who want to see how bestiality can go horribly wrong, search for 'Mister Hands' or read the Enumclaw horse sex case entry in wikipedia. The video may still be around. It went viral some years ago. The mentally weak/squeamish types should refrain from watching the video clip.

Wah fucking perverted ang mohs!!!!! Oh yes they are still held in high regard cos let's face it when ang mohs do perverted stuff it's still "cool".

got any bestial website to recommend boh ? free ones lah...........

last time i ever see some videos of Brazilian beauties sucking dogs leh..............most stimulating i must say............

Please lah bro...yucks!!