I am 80, and I think she is sexy! 100% fuckable.For a 60 year old man,she is sexy..

Why leh?CB lah, HDB background spoils everything lah.
Hello [glockman],I am 80, and I think she is sexy! 100% fuckable.![]()
Why leh?
People living in HDB cannot be chio is it?
Thank you for thinking I am a younger man! I owe you a Tiger! Probably because I look young for my age and have the stamina of a stallion!Hello [glockman],
You are 80?
I thought you are about 60.
Congratulations that at age 80, you are able to rise up to the occasion, and have some "fucks"

Do you have high blood pressure and high cholesterol?Thank you for thinking I am a younger man! I owe you a Tiger! Probably because I look young for my age and has the stamina of a stallion!![]()
Yes, everything is high these days. What you mentioned as well as high blood sugar, high sex drive, and high sperm count.Do you have high blood pressure and high cholesterol?
You seem to have forgotten, but I remember in some of your posts, you also mentioned Marlboro.Yes, everything is high these days. What you mentioned as well as high blood sugar, high sex drive, and high sperm count.

oh yeah, high prices for those. Another high! Fuck PAP!You seem to have forgotten, but I remember in some of your posts, you also mentioned Marlboro.![]()

May I know how much is a packet of Marlboro Red now?oh yeah, high prices for those. Another high! Fuck PAP!![]()
HDB means 纯真CB lah, HDB background spoils everything lah.
寒酸HDB means 纯真
没偷,没抢, 没骗, hdb 什么啦CB lah, HDB background spoils everything lah.
你这样讲就不好,很多人会跑到裕廊东去买公寓