Gerald Giam sibei jialut, cannot understand simple english and appeared very nervous

Re: Gerald Giam sibei jialut, cannot understand simple english and appeared very nerv

On the positive side, he cannot get any worse right?

Not much room for him to do worse, that's for sure.

Re: Gerald Giam sibei jialut, cannot understand simple english and appeared very nerv

That is why currently he is only an NCMP... Give him time to learn!

We should just take it easy on Gerald Giam... Maybe he's a bit nervous.. The most important thing is that he has the heart to serve the People out of sincerity and not because of the lure for money.. Some of these Scums In White are eloquent speakers.. Whats the use of having eloquent speaking skills when they are are only interested in serving this Nation for the money... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Don't judge Gerald by the way he talks...Judge him by the way he serve his fellow Singaporeans.. Kee Chiu Chan is more worst than Gerald.. At least Gerald bravely fought in an Election before.. That Fucktard $10 Carrot Cake Head Kee Chiu leh..??? Won an Election hiding behind the wrinkling Balls of the Old Fart and Going to Parliament courtesy of a Walkover..:p

That is why currently he is only an NCMP... Give him time to learn!

wait a minute!!! if NCMP is perceived as someone who needed to learn.. then what about kate spade? TLP a real natural?

LTK should teach him how to stare like a gangster when answering queries from those dogs. :D

...but 54 per cent of the voters in Aljunied think that they should vote more of such people into parliament - such is their standard of what an MP should be. And they are very proud of him.

I believe it's not a question about heart, but a question why was he nervous?

We should just take it easy on Gerald Giam... Maybe he's a bit nervous.. The most important thing is that he has the heart to serve the People out of sincerity and not because of the lure for money.. Some of these Scums In White are eloquent speakers.. Whats the use of having eloquent speaking skills when they are are only interested in serving this Nation for the money... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Don't judge Gerald by the way he talks...Judge him by the way he serve his fellow Singaporeans.. Kee Chiu Chan is more worst than Gerald.. At least Gerald bravely fought in an Election before.. That Fucktard $10 Carrot Cake Head Kee Chiu leh..??? Won an Election hiding behind the wrinkling Balls of the Old Fart and Going to Parliament courtesy of a Walkover..:p

lianbeng asks, "simi si MX9?"
saw dpm teo grilled giam jialat jialat until chow-tar for dunno how MX9 works.:D

...but 54 per cent of the voters in Aljunied think that they should vote more of such people into parliament - such is their standard of what an MP should be. And they are very proud of him.

I see nothing wrong. There's an old cock in white who used to jeo people to meet him at a cul-de-sac. Standing at about 1.8m, what have he done during the Japanese Occupation. How many Japanese did he jeo to meet at the cul-de-sa? You proud of him? :oIo:

I believe GG had tried hard ... no worry I will still support you in next GE :D

everyone you support loses.... e.g. tsai yin-wen. :p

Because I want some balances mah ...... that why I do not support an excessively strong Executive that alway bully the working masses :)

you're one lousy commie. :p

On the positive side, he cannot get any worse right?

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RXRtgw0cIZ0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

it's getting worse!! Forward to 5:04

wait a minute!!! if NCMP is perceived as someone who needed to learn.. then what about kate spade? TLP a real natural?

Didn't you notice she can only tell stories? LHL may be dumb, but not as dumb as to use her as a front line hit squad - she's 99.9% likely to misfire and "don't know what to say"

As for the opposition, numbers are limited and hence they pick on one of the weaker members and keep whacking him. Its like using a garden hose to wash backside - an overkill

<iframe scrolling='No' frameborder='0' width='366' height='330' src='http://info.channelnewsasia.com/videoplayer/bigeplayer/videoplayer.php?playerName=specialreport&skin=player1.swf&filename=_Parl%20Floor_20120118_clarifications.flv&adfilebefore=&adfileafter=&playmode=R&debugMode=off&withHeader=0&isAutoplay=1&videoTitle=parliament-_20120118__Parl-Floor_20120118_clarifications'></iframe>

lianbeng asks, "simi si MX9?"
saw dpm teo grilled giam jialat jialat until chow-tar for dunno how MX9 works.:D

Eh... PAPpy ministars go for simi Sloan school of management, Harvard school of pubic policy etc for training in this manner of debate. GG is just an ah beng in nice clothes, with good intentions.... he is trying his best

MX9 is merely part of a salary scale. As in most salary scales, each organisation has a cock and bull formulation on how to arrive at it - e.g. how many toilet breaks you take, and whether you masturbate at work etc etc ..... how it is worked out, not important - its the pegging to such a scale - making ministers salaries a fair payout, that is the principle behind it