George Says Hongkanese are Monkeys

u talking nonsense lah.
poor quality of life is caused by ah tiong rule ?
so , during the british rule there were no poor people and there was no housing problem ?
perhaps u and those hongie idiots dont understand what is the meaning of ' one country two system '
one country = hong kong is china , like johor = malaya , tasmania = australia.

hongie were free to leave HK before july 1997, many countries were willing to accept them.
unlike other countries , eg sillypoore , only the rich have the abilility to migrate.
30% of sillypootians dont like the pee an pee , can they leave ?
majority dont want half indian half malay to be pren-shit-dent
majority dont like the forced medi save scheme
so pee an pee are saying sillypootians dont like them ?

u are incensed by george saying that democracy is bad
show us a country where there is real democracy for the people
perhaps u dont realise what is actually happening

If I know nothing than you are an obvious retard...if ah tiong land soo good,,why are the Hongkies protesting? And why you say I am upset about democracy is bad? Democracy without safeguards is bad, but that is another topic. I am just pissed off with Commie loving cunts sprouting shit about how 'bad' Hongkies are etc because not all hongkies love to suck commie dicks,,,,there is real grievances in HK which the HK gahmen by its nature beholden to the Commies have failed to solved and will not solved. That is why the protest have gotten so bad that it is now out of control. I do admit that the ruffians are derailing and discrediting the protestors,,the ruffians are most likely in it for a quick buck or being paid by some higher powers,,,but if HK was better ruled, this would not have happened.

And if your logic of one country 2 systems is based on state and federal gahmens,,,,u are obviously just a loud mouth who knows fuckall

he Brits controlled or did ensure the land lords did not run wild.
Now the ah tiongs did not even bother with the land lords mafia. Tat is the problem

that s the problem with u
simple words like two systems
u dont understand
two systems = china allowed hk garberment to run the place freely
as long as policies and rules dont involved dealing with foreign country related to sovereignty

I laff at my ex HK gf. :biggrin:

Me is.:::

673d857cad0ddf6f674a1068bb821102.jpg

that s the problem with u
simple words like two systems
u dont understand
two systems = china allowed hk garberment to run the place freely
as long as policies and rules dont involved dealing with foreign country related to sovereignty

But AH Tiong land has interfeared with HK affairs many times...it chooses the chief executive and half the legco are beijing appointees. U said Tasmania and Johor as examples of 1 country 2 systems,,,the state gahmen is appointed by Canberra and KL? U are the one who knows nothing...be it simple words or not,......

If I know nothing than you are an obvious retard...if ah tiong land soo good,,why are the Hongkies protesting? And why you say I am upset about democracy is bad? Democracy without safeguards is bad, but that is another topic. I am just pissed off with Commie loving cunts sprouting shit about how 'bad' Hongkies are etc because not all hongkies love to suck commie dicks,,,,there is real grievances in HK which the HK gahmen by its nature beholden to the Commies have failed to solved and will not solved. That is why the protest have gotten so bad that it is now out of control. I do admit that the ruffians are derailing and discrediting the protestors,,the ruffians are most likely in it for a quick buck or being paid by some higher powers,,,but if HK was better ruled, this would not have happened.

And if your logic of one country 2 systems is based on state and federal gahmens,,,,u are obviously just a loud mouth who knows fuckall

i see you are very upset and enraged by reply that counter your view points.
cool it lah ,anger is bad for health , particularly your mental health.
no need to used bad words in friendly exhanges lah

he ruffians are most likely in it for a quick buck or being paid by some higher powers
but there are reports that the large numbers of demonstrators are also paid by hidden hand
yet u chose to ignore this fact.
:biggrin::biggrin:

But AH Tiong land has interfeared with HK affairs many times...it chooses the chief executive and half the legco are beijing appointees. U said Tasmania and Johor as examples of 1 country 2 systems,,,the state gahmen is appointed by Canberra and KL? U are the one who knows nothing...be it simple words or not,......

see , u so blind by you anger that u cannot even properly read

i said , quote : one country is tasmania = australia
did you see any two system in my statement.
of course tasmania is rule by australia garberment
thats the point i wanted to put forward to u
but ,sadly , u cant see it
one country mean HK is rule by china
but china allowed the HK garberment to run the place when local policies are concerned.

see , u so blind by you anger that u cannot even properly read

i said , quote : one country is tasmania = australia
did you see any two system in my statement.
of course tasmania is rule by australia garberment
thats the point i wanted to put forward to u
but ,sadly , u cant see it
one country mean HK is rule by china
but china allowed the HK garberment to run the place when local policies are concerned.

Than why even quote that? And if Tasmania = Australia than Australia is truly fucked. HK is part of China, but can it choose not to be? And if Tasmania would like to be independent,,,Australia would celebrate. but of course Tasmania is glad to be a laggard to Ozland

If hongkies are monkeys than singkies are sheep. A majority of the Hongkies protesting were kids or were born after 97. They have not experienced Pommie rule at all,,,so how did the poms spoil them?? And when people say Chinese, do they mean race or nationality? the hongkies say they are not Chinese because, Southern Chinese have never used the term Chinese as a nationality. They use the term 'Tang'. Taiwanese call themselves Taiwanese,,,so why no one criticise the Taiwanese for saying they not Chinese? Its the fucking Commie ah tiongs that love to use the term 'Hua Ren' to unite ah tiong land and prevent opposition to the commies. Even in singkieland before the onset of Mandarin Education, the typical man of the street never used the term hua ren, it was always 'Tang Ren'. Only when the speak mandarin campaign came about than hua ren was used. And of course the commies love to sprout shit,,,because Northern Chinese used the term 'Han ren' and southern Chinese used 'Tang Ren'. Only by Bullshitting and brainwashing and of course overseas commie lovers sucking up to the commies that allows Commie Ah Tiongs to perpetuate the BS myth of Chinese = Race = Ah tiong land supporter

Sinkies are sheep or more aptly lambs; so scared of everything; unlike the Hongkies I am with you on this. I don't know about others, but I also declare that I am no closet commie lover or admirer but I think one should never forget one's roots and try to demean one's own race just because they are tulan with the mainland commies. For all I care, the Chinese in Hong Kong can call themselves superior Han Chinese, Tang Chinese or Hongkongers or Hongkies as in Sinkies, it's just a rose by another name. Hong Kong Chinese is still Chinese unless those Hong Kongers belong to other races. That bit I can understand.