GD: Good afternoon gentlemen
Steve: Afternoon, GD
Sebas: What, afternoon already huh? I still thinking morning man. Last night got money from agent went kio kuay and hang flower
GD: I am quite sure by now, you two would be aware that many S'poreans aren't too pleased with your decision to contest MacPherson
Steve: No lah. Many voters contacted NSP office and insisted we are power party and better chance of winning
Sebas: That is correct. We are thinking and doing for our supporters
GD: Hazel appears traumatised and disillusioned with the NSP
Sebas: Who is Hazel?
Steve: Fuck you lah Sebas. Like that we will be exposed. Hazel our Sec-Gen lah
Sebas: Chey, why I think it is still Meng Seng?
Steve: Wahlaneh, in-betwwen got the joker now wanna fight Lina. Can't recall his name
Sebas: Neither can I
GD: Some rumours that both of you orchestrated this coz intel reports suggest that He Ting Ru will crush TinTin
Steve: Not true. When I contest, both ladies will lose deposit. I am Stevie No Wonder aka Kena Caught with Pants Down
Sebas: What are you two talking about?
Steve: You diam diam let me talk otherwise we langa lobang exposed
GD: Some people accuse you both of being planted
Sebas: Ay, don't anyhow say I plant hor. I no plant. I human
Steve: They can whatever they want. We are loyal opposition
GD: To prove your innocence, what are you prepared to do?
Steve: You suggest
Sebas: I bet my whole life or whatever is left of it. Sui bo? People are just jealous of us. NSP has many graduates from our own Academy. We are the number 1 party in S'pore
GD: To resolve this matter, let me consult with my boss Leongsam. He is a genius
to be continued .......................
Steve: Afternoon, GD
Sebas: What, afternoon already huh? I still thinking morning man. Last night got money from agent went kio kuay and hang flower
GD: I am quite sure by now, you two would be aware that many S'poreans aren't too pleased with your decision to contest MacPherson
Steve: No lah. Many voters contacted NSP office and insisted we are power party and better chance of winning
Sebas: That is correct. We are thinking and doing for our supporters
GD: Hazel appears traumatised and disillusioned with the NSP
Sebas: Who is Hazel?
Steve: Fuck you lah Sebas. Like that we will be exposed. Hazel our Sec-Gen lah
Sebas: Chey, why I think it is still Meng Seng?
Steve: Wahlaneh, in-betwwen got the joker now wanna fight Lina. Can't recall his name
Sebas: Neither can I
GD: Some rumours that both of you orchestrated this coz intel reports suggest that He Ting Ru will crush TinTin
Steve: Not true. When I contest, both ladies will lose deposit. I am Stevie No Wonder aka Kena Caught with Pants Down
Sebas: What are you two talking about?
Steve: You diam diam let me talk otherwise we langa lobang exposed
GD: Some people accuse you both of being planted
Sebas: Ay, don't anyhow say I plant hor. I no plant. I human
Steve: They can whatever they want. We are loyal opposition
GD: To prove your innocence, what are you prepared to do?
Steve: You suggest
Sebas: I bet my whole life or whatever is left of it. Sui bo? People are just jealous of us. NSP has many graduates from our own Academy. We are the number 1 party in S'pore
GD: To resolve this matter, let me consult with my boss Leongsam. He is a genius
to be continued .......................