• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GD Goes Down Under to Interview LKY

The Chua sisters tried to go down under. Applications rejected. With Tuayapeh's help, GD managed to go down under to interview LKY

GD: Good afternoon, Mr Lee. Hope you are doing alright here

LKY: Call me Harry, bro

GD: Sure why not? I must leave in 3 hours time as ................

LKY: Let's not waste time. Shoot ............

GD: Anything to say to S'poreans since you left?

LKY: Yes. First, thank you for showing up during my State funeral. I was deeply touched having witnesses the people queuing up to pay their last respect to me. On the day of my funeral, so many queued up in the rain. Should have treated you all better when I was alive. Too late now, too late now

GD: You take on the GE?

LKY: PAP's waterloo! Loong will mess it all up. He has an idiot in Chee Hean as DPM. People eat or luak he also buay song. WTF! People cry over Liu he say crocodile tears as if he is an expert. To me, only Swee Say and Boon Heng are experts in crocodile tears

to be continued ..................................

GD: Your comments on the opposition, Mr Lee

LKY: Quite strong, especially the WP. I like that girl. What is her name? Harvard grad ....

GD: Ting Rhu?

LKY: Yes, yes, that is the one. If she was born much earlier, she will be a good match for Loong. I am sure their kids would be yien tau and jude

GD: Are you surprise WP manages to attract these high calibre candidates?

LKY: Not at all. When Show Mao came into the picture 4 years ago, I told Cabinet to expect more of CSM's calibre to join the opposition

GD: You are referring to Leon?

LKY: Yes, indeed. This chap has the brains. He will be the CSM in 2015

GD: Not only Leon and that sweet lady, they managed to attract 2-3 lawyers and a sociology professor

LKY: Agree. Good chaps. On the other hand, PAP always get lemons. We had Fuck Me Hard and Rin Tin Tin 4 years ago. Big mistake I told Loong. The new candidates this time just so-so. No one that outstanding

GD: Any change in strategy? I see a long hair chap

LKY: Ah, Josephus the lawyer. In my time, I would have detained him for his hair!

GD: Isn't that too draconian?

LKY: Nope. Long hair for what? To look feminine?

GD: Having heard from you for the past few minutes, you don't sound optimistic at all

LKY: Let me take my break. I am an old man now

to be continued .........................

oi 地獄不空誓不成佛 ah lau wu liak kommunist deh zong ong kee jee yew zha gway boh

The+joss+sticks.jpg

incense_1578935i.jpg

hjd014_menthol_incense_stick.jpg

ChineseNewYear_candles.jpg

Candles_in_chinese_temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

For the legions of ghouls and demons to feel shiok and energise them in raping and screwing and tiewing and kanning LKY with chain saws and pickaxes and knuckledusters and hatchets and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.