• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GCT Says TPL Partly To Blame. Also, Praises Nicole. Now 37,000 Petition To Remove Her

Cruxx

Re: GCT Says TPL Partly To Blame. Also, Praises Nicole. Now 37,000 Petition To Remove

TPL should just resign. There is no way Singapore can accept her as MP

You can't be outraged when you don't even know who your MP is. Face it, Sinkie sheep are apathetic.

SINgaporean

Re: GCT Says TPL Partly To Blame. Also, Praises Nicole. Now 37,000 Petition To Remove

I think the rife between gct n lhl v clear this time... Lhl stuff tpl to gct..n I read somewhere tpl husband is lhl secretary?

Ash007

I think the rife between gct n lhl v clear this time... Lhl stuff tpl to gct..n I read somewhere tpl husband is lhl secretary?

If GCT was smart he would have rejected her the first place. What does it show about his character if he has to accept someone like TinTin as part of his team?

Sperminator

If GCT was smart he would have rejected her the first place. What does it show about his character if he has to accept someone like TinTin as part of his team?

GCT got no choice, because LHL have the power... and besides, GCT is no longer a critical component in the PAP. It is worth the experiment... because LHL have to test the people sentiments of deploying a young, inexperienced Ra Tin Tin to collect the response of the public...

What I analyze from this action is that, LHL is preparing to put in his son, who will be ready for politics.

In any succession plan, 换朝代,换老臣 (Translated, Change the Dynasty Rule, Change the Courtiers).

So, if my analysis is correct, by 2016, there will be alot of YOUNG PAP nominees around the age of 27s. +/-

These PAP nominees would have to be loyal to LHL's son, in order to successfully pass the power to him (LHL's son)

lhy.jpg

The PAP is designed to pass the power down to the LEE DYNASTY perpetually... so... this is by design... are we living in a fair democratic society? You judge yourself.

icon1.png
FB Links to Support TPL to Stay On or Resign - You Decide!

phpwetPAa.jpg

Note the uncle in the middle turning his head in disinterest. This says it all.

steffychun

GCT got no choice, because LHL have the power... and besides, GCT is no longer a critical component in the PAP. It is worth the experiment... because LHL have to test the people sentiments of deploying a young, inexperienced Ra Tin Tin to collect the response of the public...

What I analyze from this action is that, LHL is preparing to put in his son, who will be ready for politics.

In any succession plan, 换朝代,换老臣 (Translated, Change the Dynasty Rule, Change the Courtiers).

So, if my analysis is correct, by 2016, there will be alot of YOUNG PAP nominees around the age of 27s. +/-

These PAP nominees would have to be loyal to LHL's son, in order to successfully pass the power to him (LHL's son)

lhy.jpg

The PAP is designed to pass the power down to the LEE DYNASTY perpetually... so... this is by design... are we living in a fair democratic society? You judge yourself.

The son's surname is Li not Lee. New era?

youtalkcock

no body will resign because there is a 37,000 petition... remember Singaporeans... this is PAP government.

Don't worry, there is 2016!!

Oh, and also another one in Aug 2011.

:smile:

60% of Marine Parade sinkie voters accepted her.
Want to blame then blame those peasants. They will have her as MP for 5 years but the rest of us are helping to pay her salary.

You mean 56.65?

:p

Sperminator

Don't worry, there is 2016!!

Oh, and also another one in Aug 2011.

:smile:

by elections? I thought this can only be called by PAP government? if re-elections, only be margin of 2%?

spotter542

The son's surname is Li not Lee. New era?

汉语拼音啦. Hanyu Pinyin translation , Li = Lee = 李.
Stiil the same 李gime 啦 :p
Paving the way for the Third Reich is pretty obvious eh ? :eek:

kingrant

LOL! We pay her tuition fees of $15K a mth so she can learn? WTF!

If inexperienced, then come back after 5 years and stand lah! This fucking idiot of an SM can utter such nonsense! ROFL!

That is why we have to scrap the GRC system.

kingrant

Truer to say that the 56% wanted GCT but TPL came with it, so no choice. Take out GCT and MP will have fallen.

Wanna bet?

60% of Marine Parade sinkie voters accepted her.
Want to blame then blame those peasants. They will have her as MP for 5 years but the rest of us are helping to pay her salary.

steffychun

SM to be NM-"No Minister"

Can tell that he is very sore about TPL. What to do he has created GRC during his time and now tasted his own medicine.

vamjok

i confirm from this lao goh is n our side. this is the 3rd own goal he scored. Even after the GE is over

Truer to say that the 56% wanted GCT but TPL came with it, so no choice. Take out GCT and MP will have fallen.

Wanna bet?

There was a choice, up till 8pm Saturday night.
Now really no chooce, cast in stone liao, ironclad. No need to bet.
56% of sinkies in marine parade made that choice.

Cruxx

no body will resign because there is a 37,000 petition... remember Singaporeans... this is PAP government.

37, 000 or 3.7 million, it won't change a thing if no one takes to the streets. How else do you think the Europeans attained their generous welfare benefits? Sinkie sheep are ignorant and spineless. They don't even know that they are oppressed. Even if they do, none of them would have the balls to stand up and do something about their predicament. This is a classic example of market failure. Each Sinkie sheep cares about no one but his self-interest. Kiasu and kiasi, Sinkie sheep like to hide behind the brave few instead of assuming responsibility. Eventually, everyone ends up worse off. :rolleyes:

steffychun

This oldman, he played none....