your question answered?
i roughly know who are the benefactors of the GBTB project
your question answered?
i roughly know who are the benefactors of the GBTB project
Beautiful and magnificient...
thank you.good for you...me just enjoy the beauty and the splendour. old liao, don't want to think too much...just relax and enjoy the remaining days, remaining hours and remaining moments....56 years a long time to fully understand the complications....OM...
yes, the great ocean road and the penguin island...wonderful.if you have the chance, visit Milford Sound, NZ or explore Great Ocean Road, Melbourne..
yes, the great ocean road and the penguin island...wonderful.
Yes, Phillip Island and Great Ocean Road, the views are free...why bother with artificial Gardens built at exorbitant cost to Singaporeans ?
absolutely true...the vastness of the place. i happened to catch the International Flower & Garden Show in Melbourne! absolutely stunning!!!
how much did you have to pay for the show?
absolutely true...the vastness of the place. i happened to catch the International Flower & Garden Show in Melbourne! absolutely stunning!!!
You took these pictures yourself?
The Melbourne International Flower and Garden Show, at the World Heritage Listed Royal Exhibition Building and Carlton Gardens, is set to return with an explosion of colour and design and after 17 years still remains the biggest annual flower and garden show in the Southern Hemisphere!
The 2013 Show will see the creativity and passion of Australia's top floral and landscape designers delivered in stunning displays as well as a strong environmental message for gardening in the climate we live in. Coupled with an extensive array of garden and floral retail products from rare and unusual plants to your old favourites, gardening tools to outdoor furniture, water tanks to floral art plus many new and innovative idea's for your garden, as well as great food and entertainment for the whole family, this is certainly a 'must see' event for all ages.
For more information about the show, including ticket information, please visit the Melbourne International Flower and Garden show website.
no lah...taken from the website. but i have my own photo collections. if i post them, you will know who i am liao...if you have the chance, go and have a look....it's a unesco world heritage event too. really worth it...
your surname is seah right or isit sear?
no lah bro Jw5....no need to know lah.just kopi will do ....you see my photo, you will know me lah.just if i see your photo, i will also know you...we buddies lah....![]()
ok, no need to know, but don't call me your buddy, troll.
to me the issue is did the pap pay more than what was worth? if it does, it's a serious problem.
If you have not been to GBTB, I suggest you go with an open mind...look at the buildings, the trees, the flowers and the exhibits and you ask yourself whether they are worth S$1B
i cant help but sense that someone made a huge bundle out of this project
how long were you there? where did you visit?
how much did you have to pay for the show?