• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers In Trouble...

theblackhole

When a gambler reaches this "dazed" state, he looks drugged and intoxicated. I think the casino demon has overwhelmed him and he is out to seek revenge by withdrawing everything he has in his ATMs and he even goes back to his home and take all his savings - clear his safe and all - and return to fight the demon only to be totally demolished and vaquished....a total failure ...only death can relieve him now...

drunk,intoxicated and hapless.......

how many of you have reached this " dazed " and " intoxicated" stage? Only to be saved by the Grace Of God or by an event that woke you up and shook you until you realised that you were simply pouring all your savings and hard earned money into the CASINO DEMON....

any brother here care to share this "dazed" and " intoxicated" stage....this is when you can lose all your millions,your house and all your assets and savings...very very dangerous indeed when you reach this "dazed" stage..

kindly share...thank you.

silverfox@

When a gambler reaches this "dazed" state, he looks drugged and intoxicated. I think the casino demon has overwhelmed him and he is out to seek revenge by withdrawing everything he has in his ATMs and he even goes back to his home and take all his savings - clear his safe and all - and return to fight the demon only to be totally demolished and vaquished....a total failure ...only death can relieve him now...

drunk,intoxicated and hapless.......

how many of you have reached this " dazed " and " intoxicated" stage? Only to be saved by the Grace Of God or by an event that woke you up and shook you until you realised that you were simply pouring all your savings and hard earned money into the CASINO DEMON....

any brother here care to share this "dazed" and " intoxicated" stage....this is when you can lose all your millions,your house and all your assets and savings...very very dangerous indeed when you reach this "dazed" stage..

kindly share...thank you.

When a gambler is dazed, even if he is winning, he wouldn't be leaving the casino.
It's a very funny thing that many people when they are winning, they never leave the casino. They will only leave after they have lost their winnings, plus capital, before they have no choice but to leave

Bad New Brown

Why dun you guys apply for a NCPG self exclusion & be done with it ?

And also forget about going to gambling cruise or Genting, it is wasting of time :smile:

theblackhole

i think all those who enter the casino are being "poisoned" and "drugged" by the spirit in the air....many are dazed and intoxicated. you see young men with cash chips peppering all over the table...and then repeat the ritual and then walk away...bankrupt....you see this on the roulette table....the punter can place bets in almost every number....and the ball will drop into one number that is empty!!!!!!!!!...i've seen it many times already...

do you think the wheel is fixed or the ball have eyes????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

... the punter can place bets in almost every number....and the ball will drop into one number that is empty!!!!!!!!!...i've seen it many times already...

do you think the wheel is fixed or the ball have eyes????:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
bol thrower's kill ...

oops! ...

bol thrower's skills ...

cass888

All fuckers who continued to enter casinos are gone cases.

Regular casino goers are:
1. People ending their lives soon;
2. People parting with entire fortune soon;
3. People prostituting themselves;
4. Loansharks;
5. Money launderers;
6. Silly tourists.

7. Housewives who got nothing to do and can afford to lose $200 a pop at the slot machines. They actually expect to lose but enjoy the game anyway. No harm in their activity - you guys throw $200 on a Martel VSOP or Chivas Regal at your club anyway.

aurvandil

i think all those who enter the casino are being "poisoned" and "drugged" by the spirit in the air....many are dazed and intoxicated. you see young men with cash chips peppering all over the table...and then repeat the ritual and then walk away...bankrupt....you see this on the roulette table....the punter can place bets in almost every number....and the ball will drop into one number that is empty!!!!!!!!!...i've seen it many times already...

What happened to you? How come you become so "anti-casino"?

theblackhole

What happened to you? How come you become so "anti-casino"?

No leh...I just got the feeling that the casino air/spirit is very poisonous...

My friends insisted that I bring them to the MBS.They wanted to try try after lunch at the RISE. So itchy fart played the SilverRain QuickHits. My friends played Bacarat. I took my $50 and slotted in at B1 and quickly my credits went up to $760!!! Got twice 5 Greathits with max bet of 90 plus bonus on top of bonus! Should have run away! But GREED took over and I continued to play until left with $300!!! So left the casino...a winner...but still very sore!!!Should have gone out earlier...Must be the Casino Greed or the Ghost in me..

My friends told me to return to office myself and they continued.Latest SMS from them - still soaked in and losing like shit! I told them to return to their hotel rooms,but they reassured me they should be okay.They are from Dubai...

Bad New Brown

It boosts the Singapore economy. Casino tax boosts the government coffers and allows tax rate to fall even lower.

Casinos are good. :biggrin:

You are stupid or what. Singapore is going to have technical recession and people have no spare cash to spend because losing in casino gambling.

Sometimes I wonder what brain is thinking. So dumb :rolleyes:

cass888

You are stupid or what. Singapore is going to have technical recession and people have no spare cash to spend because losing in casino gambling.

Sometimes I wonder what brain is thinking. So dumb :rolleyes:

Technical recession is just that - technical. GDP is still going to grow 15%. If you don't know how to make hay when the sun shines, my heart bleed for you. Why don't you try dumping what's left of your money at the roulette table? :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

Dear All,

This below write up are from a Bro's whom had contributed his genuine experience in AsianBookies for our reference!!

:o:o

Since casino open ,i went in 30 times just paying 100 levy coz im not rich.i just play the machine rollete ,it is damn super fast game,almost 30second spin once.I play the sector only which cover few nos in a row ,when the ball stops in between the sector i bought,sure hit.I cover from 4-11 nos.The biggest winning i hit was 11k(lost back all in 3days plus own money $1k),i still remember that day i looked like a god of gambler,whatever sector i bought,i keeped on hit it,8 out of 10.After lost back all the $,every time i went ,the ball dropped just 1 no beside my sector ,dropped opposite ,here and there,but when i follow the sector few times and change my sector ,the next game the ball dropped on the sector which i changed it,not 1 time 2 tmes,it keeps on happen dont know how many hundred or thousand times,until i scratch my head,why.I always never bring atm,but no use ,sometimes i finish the capital in less than 20mins,i straight away take a cab home and take the atm withdraw money,without delay any time,take cab return to casino again.But none of one time i can fight back,it only go into more losing at the end,sometimes i put back the atm home after withdraw but end up i return home and the atm again,go and return in 2 times a day,really mad.I keep on losing in a streak,every times few hundred since july till now.Not even i times i can win.I always dream that cannt be everytimes lose,sure a day good luck can win 20k ,cover back all the loses.But when?Hopefully to strike 4d also never happen.My debt now become deeper n deeper,i owe credit card 10k,i have few phone lines which i signed to exchange for cash,about 200+monthly subcription,i owe my bookie friend 1k due to soccer betting,owe 2k to 1 finance,my insurance also never pay for 3 months,only 1k cash value can ran,i dont have any saving,after the pay day,next day left only 1-2 hundred,i dont even take $ home for my parents more than 3 months,im very depress live in this situation,lucky i still have a job,still manage to survive after paying all the wanted bill and loan.But if i continue betting like this,sure 1 day i will die,but takes how long to settle all the loan even i stop betting?To some1 may 20k is nothing ,but to me is very big.I just hope 1 day can strike 4d,i cannt afford to lose more and more,im only earning 2k now,sometimes i just think why the god so cruel,im so poor also cannt help me to win,but i know all this caused by myself.Who ask me so 烂赌。I hope 1 day i really can stop all betting addict,betting will not have future in live,keep on live in poor,gf wife also run away,live alone without anything in whole life,the worst is 1 day cannt take it,go suicide

Bad New Brown

Technical recession is just that. GDP is still going to grow 15%. If you don't know how to make hay when the sun shines, my heart bleed for you. Why don't you try dumping what's left of your money at the roulette table? :biggrin:

You should take your whole family fortune & gamble in RWS or MBS :biggrin:

cass888

That's good. 15% of the money he lost will go to reducing our income taxes. :biggrin:

Dear All,

This below write up are from a Bro's whom had contributed his genuine experience in AsianBookies for our reference!!

The biggest winning i hit was 11k(lost back all in 3days plus own money $1k),

i still remember that day i looked like a god of gambler,whatever sector i bought,i keeped on hit it,8 out of 10.After lost back all the $,every time i went ,the ball dropped just 1 no beside my sector ,dropped opposite ,here and there,but when i follow the sector few times and change my sector ,the next game the ball dropped on the sector which i changed it,not 1 time 2 tmes,it keeps on happen dont know how many hundred or thousand times,until i scratch my head,why.I always never bring atm,but no use ,sometimes i finish the capital in less than 20mins,i straight away take a cab home and take the atm withdraw money,without delay any time,take cab return to casino again.But none of one time i can fight back,it only go into more losing at the end,sometimes i put back the atm home after withdraw but end up i return home and the atm again,go and return in 2 times a day,really mad.I keep on losing in a streak,every times few hundred since july till now.Not even i times i can win.I always dream that cannt be everytimes lose,sure a day good luck can win 20k ,cover back all the loses.But when?Hopefully to strike 4d also never happen.My debt now become deeper n deeper,i owe credit card 10k,i have few phone lines which i signed to exchange for cash,about 200+monthly subcription,i owe my bookie friend 1k due to soccer betting,owe 2k to 1 finance,my insurance also never pay for 3 months,only 1k cash value can ran,i dont have any saving,after the pay day,next day left only 1-2 hundred,i dont even take $ home for my parents more than 3 months,im very depress live in this situation,lucky i still have a job,still manage to survive after paying all the wanted bill and loan.But if i continue betting like this,sure 1 day i will die,but takes how long to settle all the loan even i stop betting?To some1 may 20k is nothing ,but to me is very big.I just hope 1 day can strike 4d,i cannt afford to lose more and more,im only earning 2k now,sometimes i just think why the god so cruel,im so poor also cannt help me to win,but i know all this caused by myself.Who ask me so 烂赌。I hope 1 day i really can stop all betting addict,betting will not have future in live,keep on live in poor,gf wife also run away,live alone without anything in whole life,the worst is 1 day cannt take it,go suicide

cass888

Oh I see, you are god can predict the future so well :rolleyes:

What in the world are you talking about? I am saying the casino is going to benefit me, and the majority of Singaporeans who do NOT go to the casino.

Maybe you're a frog in some well. But in our line of work I can sense day to day if the economy is actually vibrant or not, and I know it is for now :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

What in the world are you talking about? I am saying the casino is going to benefit me, and the majority of Singaporeans who do NOT go to the casino.

Maybe you're a frog in some well. But in our line of work I can sense day to day if the economy is actually vibrant or not, and I know it is for now :biggrin:

Wah you are so accurate (zhun) huh :biggrin:

cass888

Wah you are so accurate (zhun) huh :biggrin:

Are you stupid or what? Everybody will know whether the economy is doing well or not in the present. What people don't know is whether it will do better or worse in the future.

And casinos have helped a lot. Alright, so far at least. But at this rate, all our taxes will go down. :biggrin: