Gain City chow ahbeng staff only serve customer who buy 40" TV...FUCKUP SERVICE!!!

BusNo64

dont the Gain City chow ahbeng kia really look like dat cheebyekia mark lee....... knn....remember neber buy anything from Gain city....all the staff there only interested in selling the more expensive stuff...if u look at the cheaper stuff, they will borhiu u....i knoe becos i kena once before...so boycott liao......BOYCOTT CHOWAHBENG RETAILER GAIN CITY!!!!!:mad::oIo:

good_customer_service_a_thing_of_the_past_in_sg-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer MingSung is very unhappy with the increasingly unhelpful customer service officers in Singapore, after having two bad experiences recently.

The STOMPer wrote:

"I went to buy a TV from the Gain City sale at Expo.

"The salesman doesn't even want to talk about 22" or 32" TVs, which I wanted to buy, but has time only for 40" and larger sets.

"On top of all this, one of the salesman (in the photo), gave me incorrect information.

"He told me that I should stand in the billing queue if I wanted to buy a TV.

"The cashier then sent me back to the salesman.

"When I went back to him, he turned away, ignored me (Note: He was not busy at all and he has been doing this to another customers as well) and didn't even want to face me.

"How outrageous!

Re: Gain City chow ahbeng staff only serve customer who buy 40" TV...FUCKUP SERVICE!!

This ugly fuck looks like Mark Lee's brother.

Re: Gain City chow ahbeng staff only serve customer who buy 40" TV...FUCKUP SERVICE!!

I didn't know mark lee also worked as a sales customer rep.

So whats the right side of the picture for? lol

Empty tables? The stomper wanna show us the consequences of poor service?

Oh man... Gain City recently advertise for Sales Executives

and i was offered the job !!!

am i gonna be the next chow ah beng ?

Gain city is a shit retailer. Why bother going to these places. I rather buy things off the net. I dont need the salesman bothering me and telling me what they think they know. All I need is CNet.

what about Mega Trading ?

Next time if free. Then play with them. Show interest of buying 40inch TV talk for 20 min then said wanted to buy 50inch TV talk for another 20 min. Then go for 60inch TV talk for another 20min. Then said that need to consult family before buy. If ask for number give him the number who ever u hate.

As this ahbeng acts so atas, chances are that he will go to this kopitiam expecting them to have lobster or caviar available for sale. Upon having a negative reply, he'll say knn, just give me a $2 chap chye png - Boh her, Hay-ah-hor.:D

Money Talks, Money Rocks

TU74_SkeletonKnifePro_anglezoom.jpg

These people must have a sales target to hit. Maybe, the lower product line with much lower pricing is meant for the majority; of course, they heck care mah. You cry father, cry mother is also useless whard. You can't sue them for being rude. If you got a gang, that will be fun.