dont the Gain City chow ahbeng kia really look like dat cheebyekia mark lee....... knn....remember neber buy anything from Gain city....all the staff there only interested in selling the more expensive stuff...if u look at the cheaper stuff, they will borhiu u....i knoe becos i kena once before...so boycott liao......BOYCOTT CHOWAHBENG RETAILER GAIN CITY!!!!!
:oIo:
STOMPer MingSung is very unhappy with the increasingly unhelpful customer service officers in Singapore, after having two bad experiences recently.
The STOMPer wrote:
"I went to buy a TV from the Gain City sale at Expo.
"The salesman doesn't even want to talk about 22" or 32" TVs, which I wanted to buy, but has time only for 40" and larger sets.
"On top of all this, one of the salesman (in the photo), gave me incorrect information.
"He told me that I should stand in the billing queue if I wanted to buy a TV.
"The cashier then sent me back to the salesman.
"When I went back to him, he turned away, ignored me (Note: He was not busy at all and he has been doing this to another customers as well) and didn't even want to face me.
"How outrageous!

STOMPer MingSung is very unhappy with the increasingly unhelpful customer service officers in Singapore, after having two bad experiences recently.
The STOMPer wrote:
"I went to buy a TV from the Gain City sale at Expo.
"The salesman doesn't even want to talk about 22" or 32" TVs, which I wanted to buy, but has time only for 40" and larger sets.
"On top of all this, one of the salesman (in the photo), gave me incorrect information.
"He told me that I should stand in the billing queue if I wanted to buy a TV.
"The cashier then sent me back to the salesman.
"When I went back to him, he turned away, ignored me (Note: He was not busy at all and he has been doing this to another customers as well) and didn't even want to face me.
"How outrageous!