Gahment shutting off all 'Release' outlets to preserve our 'bullets'!

enterprise2

In the all concerted effort to get Sinkies to try for more babies, the gahment is leaving no stones unturned. They already closed down all the hanky panky massage parlors, constant raids at the hourly hotels and KTVs. Now they r blocking all the porn websites. Horny brothers now got no choice but to do it with their wives and girlfriends or go overseas for their 'reliefs'. All in the name of making more babies!

Sinkees must and can show the middle finger to the MIW and ask them to go and fark spider.

In the all concerted effort to get Sinkies to try for more babies, the gahment is leaving no stones unturned. They already closed down all the hanky panky massage parlors, constant raids at the hourly hotels and KTVs. Now they r blocking all the porn websites. Horny brothers now got no choice but to do it with their wives and girlfriends or go overseas for their 'reliefs'. All in the name of making more babies!

like that sure got more trouble....

expect more rapes and other sex related offences....

lai lor....

tuayapeh not scared of many people.... kong way bo salah hor.....

why? SBF becomes North Korean Forums???
More powerful, this is sinkie forum. Let you talk a bit, then bring you to court over any statement you make.

Brother watchman,better watch out your backside.There are many cyber bully or vigilante who act like PAP bully to censor and zap u.

Happy Chinese New Year !

This is ridiculous! What the gahmen should do is to open more gigolo bars and encourage raw sex with gigolos. Then more wives and girlfriends will get pregnant with foreign talents' seeds.

The result will be high childbirth rate and the next generation will have a mix of foreign talent genes that old man, and sinkie businessmen adam khoo and duck fool love so much. Kill two birds with one stone.