gahment asked sinkies to look for overseas job

WTF!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/workers-urged-to-develop/2517594.html

Meanwhile, Mr Ong encouraged Singaporeans to seize overseas opportunities in the region and beyond.

"Whether it is China, India, within the region, beyond our immediate region ... there are many opportunities that are in those markets, because they are big business bases. They are also big consumer markets, and there are many jobs that we can seize, and many opportunities that we can seize if Singaporeans are prepared to go out there and venture out," he said.

They come in, we go out, it's all the same. You rode the gravy train long enough, time for you to get off. :cool:

it's the predicament that we are in, just admit it that PAP is at their wits end that they have no enough jobs for sinkies. we pay them high salary and they can't even create good jobs for sinkies and a double whammy, asked sinkies to get lost from the island.:oIo:

You want more jobs for sinkies? The PAP already propose more NCMP seats for MP wannabes. But Worker Party say we no want because principle lah. Why Opposition say no to more jobs for sinkies? :confused:

cos' most of the intellectual sinkies know that PAP is manipulating the front stage from the back.they know that all along NCMP is just a label with no real power. why'd smarter sinkies go waste time in this?

WP on the other hand wants more voices from their side and they knew that they stand to gain with lending support to LTK. it's a lan lan choice but it's better than none!

can we suggest PAP fuck off from this island too and find a country that wants to employ them?

cos' most of the intellectual sinkies know that PAP is manipulating the front stage from the back.they know that all along NCMP is just a label with no real power. why'd smarter sinkies go waste time in this?

WP on the other hand wants more voices from their side and they knew that they stand to gain with lending support to LTK. it's a lan lan choice but it's better than none!

PAP manipulates jackshit,its just amazing the dumb 70 percent falls for their antics time and time again,like a baby that giggles everytime u play peekaboo with them.

remember to bring your hazmat suit with you when you work in tiongland.

Not right lah, this PAP. Want to do, do all the way mah! Pump population all the way up to 10 million. Then we will have the tax base to hire every sinkie in cushy government jobs to play facebook games during office hours. Why do half-half like that? If sinkies are all rich and well paid government employees, 20 million also no problem! :cool:

yes pls send my 3k a month cheque to bora bora island.

[video=youtube;8j9s6vcu5KA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8j9s6vcu5KA[/video]

1st they wanted to discard older Sporeans in Batam & Malaysian.

Now they want to replace the younger citizens with foreigners. PAP has screwed up big time. I doubt there is a future for the newer generation & expect more to leave.

The next message from the PAP will be ...take any jobs from overseas, be in maid or manual labour. And can sinkees earn enough working overseas to pay for the overpriced HDB flats???????

Kick the PAP out. They gave our good paying jobs to Ah Nehs, Pinonys and Ah Tiongs and ask sinkees to earn a living overseas.

WTF!

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/workers-urged-to-develop/2517594.html

Meanwhile, Mr Ong encouraged Singaporeans to seize overseas opportunities in the region and beyond.

"Whether it is China, India, within the region, beyond our immediate region ... there are many opportunities that are in those markets, because they are big business bases. They are also big consumer markets, and there are many jobs that we can seize, and many opportunities that we can seize if Singaporeans are prepared to go out there and venture out," he said.

Wahahhahahah... THIS IS WHAT STUPID SINKIES VOTED FOR!!!!!!

Ask these million-dollar PAP men to show the way. Try getting a job in another country, just like ordinary people without leelationships.

These people didn't know all other countries do not have open-leg policies where foreigners can just walk into a job there, unlike SG. The permits one has to obtain, and the companies' need to justify why need foreigners, will prevent anyone from strolling in to take their citizens' job!

Don't complain lah.
70% have already approve and accept what they are doing.
the 30% they die is their business.

The only jobs that stay are the Minister and civil service.

You Bey Song so ?