• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gahmen and the art of throwing smoke

Re: Shanmugam strongly rebutted criticism that government was being soft on Indonesia

Mr Shanmugam said every country is sovereign and Singapore cannot intervene in the actions in other countries.

Tomorrow I will burn joss paper whole day and fan the smoke into my neighbours' house.
NEA, HDB, or whoever fuck is in charge better leave me alone for I am burning joss paper inside my house. No one can intervene.
:D:D:D

He urged those who think the government can do more about the haze situation to tell them what can be done, rather than using this occasion to attack the government and the People's Action Party (PAP).

- CNA/fa

So sickening and shameless to take millions pay, can't solve problems and yet dare to tell off citizens again. Many things they can do
1) take responsibility and resign
2) give their pay away as compensation to people suffering from their incompetence
3) start boycott of Indonesia like stop all tours, stop maids like what Taiwan did
4) send in the planes to fight fire

So sickening and shameless to take millions pay, can't solve problems and yet dare to tell off citizens again. Many things they can do
1) take responsibility and resign
2) give their pay away as compensation to people suffering from their incompetence
3) start boycott of Indonesia like stop all tours, stop maids like what Taiwan did
4) send in the planes to fight fire

Answer to:
1) In your dreams.
2)Will increase their own pay becos they had to breathe harder than usual.
3) Will lend the Indon more money thinking that their Sing Dollar could appease the Indon more.
4) tax Sinkie peasants more to offset the losses made by their SIA planes!

Don't you just looooooooooove that last sentence. Billions for the ministers and top civil servants and CEOs, and they want daft Sinkies to tell them what to do?

this cr@p going on for 30 years since 1985 and today PSI is the record high 290. these ministars have been sleeping for 30 years!!!!! what the hell are they talking about now? real damn useless. Gonna pack my bag and leave for good this sh!thole.

Means what?.......................Means JUST SUCK IT UP!!! What has been done in the past is ineffective, can't do anything now, don't know what to do in future ("He urged those who think the government can do more about the haze situation to tell them what can be done").

....By end of the year.....you know what to do.....pay my bonus:o

Summary of what Shanmugam said = what do you think?

Lol

This morning , fighter jets flying over the skies. Trying to flex muscles.
I wonder who ordered this exercise; when visibility is very poor.
This is what they can do; to roar the sky with fear.........hahhahaa