• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fux la, Raiders, where are you

I don't find it stressful at all. In fact, the management of this forum is a form of stress relief for me.

Only the technical issues cause me stress.

Boss sam, participation in this forum is also a form of stress relief for me. Thanks man! :)

Dear Bros, what happened to my good cyber friend Bro Raiders? :confused:

Thought he went looking for jobs or something and Bro Tonychat taught him how to sian PRC mei mei. :p

That was about the last. Thought he went for long leave or starting new job that is why didn't read his posting. :*:

He is supposed to chat with me about migrating to Oz too. Still pending. :o :(

Can some good bros update me please? Thanks alot. :)

All the volunteer moderators who started off with enthusiasm have ended up bitter and disillusioned and have left the forum for good. Raiders isn't the first and nor will he be the last.

some die hards will stay to boost the forum...with zappings like fireworks...

for the past two weeks ....nothing but nonsense and garbages.....but things will turn round with great poets like jw5 and that thick heart evil face...surely things will be better.....majulah singapura!!!

Cestbon is Singveld's clone, both blurkok, LOL

Bro looneytan, lucky I am a blur sotong not a blurkok. Ha Ha. :p

Hey, you know what happened to Bro Raiders? Can show me the weblink please? :confused:

Thanks a heap mate! ;)

all the old birds have clones here. if you don't, time to make one now..

Sorry. I still keep to one nickname no clone . I hate clone from day one. I will not have clone.............
I stick to my work.
At least I can look down on clone , piss them, fuck them............

hehehe...whose clone am i? :D
ps dun fuck me...plzzzzzz

All the volunteer moderators who started off with enthusiasm have ended up bitter and disillusioned and have left the forum for good. Raiders isn't the first and nor will he be the last.

there will be more powermonger to follow. :P

I don't need a mod. I can manage on my own at the moment.

sincerely boss, there's also no need for a eunuch with an agenda to undermine the palace guards behind your back. palace guards will rather fall on their sword if they realize they are being marked for assassination by machinations of the chief eunuch.

wah piang, sibei chim ah! simi palace guards, simi eunuch simi machine huh? Kong angmo leh!?! :D