• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fundamentally Demolish SG53 & SAF - Foreigners

COW flu

21sep16_news2.jpg

Why fight your live and death to defend SG53 against a foreign enemy force?

Who are you defending with your live? When the country you called yours is nothing but FILLED BY FOREIGNERS?

What is SG53? In the 1st place?

Who are you pointing your guns against? When those SAME people are BOTH IN FRONT & BEHIND YOU! Many hold the same passport as you! When you shoot forward would those behind you shoot at you? I mean those who you think you are defending?

Defending my ass!

SGSG is the GLOBAL ULTRA BASTARD MIX! The ultra ultra bastard mix of the globe, no other nation people you won't find in SG53!

Wearing the same SAF uniform singing the same SAF song and Marikita NDP songs, there are bastards from every nations origins, ALL!

So who is enemy?

SG is FUNDAMENTALLY UNWORKABLE, and meaningless to defend.

SG is completely dead because it is a TOTALLY MIXED BASTARD.

You have in SAF ANY NATIONALITY ORIGINS, and regardless which country army you are going to be fighting against, their brothers, sons, families are among Singaporeans and SAF!

You want to fight Ah Tiong? Your Platoon Commander may be Ah Tiong!
You want to fight Ah Neh? Your CSM is Ah Neh!
You want to fight Jiu Hu Kia? Half your company got Jiu Hu Kia families members!
You want to fight Indon? You forgot who carried your SAF full pack before you booked in? Indon maid!
You want to fight Japs? They are already in SAF uniforms! Go the same gun and behind your position!

SG is a BASTARD State full of nothing but a COLLECTION of KIASU KIASI People, opportunistically seeking wealth, security, economic advantage, comfort, Ego! Lazy, Coward, Selfish, Greed and Bastard! Who came from EVERYWHERE collected by PAP to present a NDP FALSEHOOD of Existence.

It is actually NOTHING WORTH PROTECTING, will NEVER worth Dying for it's defend. You want to die defending FOREIGNERS? The same foreigners who are pointing weapons at you?

Fuck spider lah!

COW flu

SG53 is not worth fighting for, that is why LHL & LTK both quitting without successor.

LHL: The next PM very likely already in the cabinet.

LTK: The next Sec Gen is very likely already in the WP.

We already know Singapore is not Worthing fighting for where 300,000 non nsf jiuhu kia cross the Causeway everyday to Singapore to steal construction jobs.

And you hv PAP lied to you that many Sinkies dont like hard work in construction jobs.

More like cheap labors for Pap projects.

MyMother

NSFs are just cheap labour to be exploited for national matters and saikang, only some truly brain washed fools think it's of any practical use in times of war. I can bet more than 50% of the conscripts will not turn up in times of war.