Tokyo Electric Power Co. says 400 tons of contaminated water is seeping into the Pacific every day from the damaged Fukushima No. 1 nuclear plant, up from 300 tons per day.
how about tony chat drink 1 liter of radioactive water plus 1/2 kg of soursop daily as experiment?
Hope they get this issue resolved. I'm thinking of the women and children currently affected by this crisis and it's very sad. There's no reason to bring up old wounds in my opinion. These are innocent people, not crazed nationalists who strangely care very little about their suffering Northern fellow nationals.
how about tony chat drink 1 liter of radioactive water plus 1/2 kg of soursop daily as experiment?
why not you drink it?
because you claim soursop is enemy of cancer.
now is the best time to prove your claim.
if not you are lying.
Hope they get this issue resolved. I'm thinking of the women and children currently affected by this crisis and it's very sad. There's no reason to bring up old wounds in my opinion. These are innocent people, not crazed nationalists who strangely care very little about their suffering Northern fellow nationals.
why am i lying?
The report is from the internet.. i get the report from there and i have faith with what is being reported..
if you are against such report about soursop, then it is your fucking problem and not mine.
Did i fucking write that report? That is why i stay away from low life sinkie shit, they got no fucking brain and only have useless ego. If you want to rebutt about any claims of soursop, pls go after that author who writes that report.
stupid sinkie.
is stupid to believe every single things that the internet projects
tonn of fake info out there
i dont think anybody can resolve this issue.
moreover which workers (no matter how well paid ) willing to get near the site to repair the damage.
They will not care a hoot of this. The Japanese has some problems with face and ego and the new world order ( as i read) is actually hoping that this radiation will reduce the population of the earth. That is why those world leaders who are with the NEW World Order will not care a hoot about this thing. It will achieve their aim of human population reduction.
It is better you find ways to take care of yourself.
siao liao la.bad new again.