• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fugly Woman As A News Reporter On TV Is A PAP Dog !!!!

Re: The One Without Bra Is Great !

mediacorp-channel-8-newscaster-pretty-china-girl-02.jpg

lianbeng said: she's not the only female news caster showing off nipples on tv screen lah.:Dwho else got others' nipple pointing pics?

Re: A Funny Ending For Zhao Wen Bei

Some not only look. They look and mentally rape the woman. I am one of them!

bro,
you're not alone, some of the ladies blushed when me look at them :p:p:p

lianbeng said: she's not the only female news caster showing off nipples on tv screen lah.:Dwho else got others' nipple pointing pics?

Someone should tell her that it is rude to point.

630yahoo-papsupporters-jpg_024412.jpg

See the fugly woman on the lower right in white ? You will get to see her on a regular basis as a news reporter for Media Cork on channel 8 or U.

There are currently two very fugly looking ... oh my god ! On our Mediacorkest TV.

PAP dogs lah. I was already suspecting this arrangement. Beautiful Wang Zheng is now happily in Shanghai. What a waste ! :(

hr4Bm.jpg

The tall balding, toothless Indian guy reminds me of someone who used to be arrested for drunkenness and disorderly behaviour after some ABCs.

He also resembles the character from old James Bond movies (acted by Sean Connery) who used to use his teeth of bite metal.

The botak guy in the middle lower part look familiar. Always appear on TV and whinning not enough foreign workers for SME? Who was he and he must have reaped a huge tax monies by being close to PAP?

mediacorp-channel-8-newscaster-pretty-china-girl-02.jpg

Bro you very precise, I liked:D

:)#5 Conqueror

thank you for the pointing nips...i like:):)

Why do we need foreignors as news reader?

the face is actually very scary.
I will switch channels if face like that. eeee

bro zhihau, lu tio boh??? HUAT!!!!!! uncle no money to buy leh.....

you zhun zhun gimme 9966 jiu tio loh, why you no tell me 9966 instead?

Nipple-pointing woman pics hard to find lah bro... but we have a very famous finger-pointing woman you want to see or not ?

nipple pink one best...Ummmmmm......