• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fugly Jiuhukia Namewee get to up sexy TWMM!

Pinkieslut

Someone get her shiok until heart attack!

Can imagine this Chiobu was riding him steam high high eyes roll over neh neh perked up.

Samsters got such luck or skills?

IMG_5349.jpeg

Its now classified as murder

story-image

mk-logo

News
Taiwanese influencer's death linked to Namewee now murder probe

Published: Nov 4, 2025 11:20 AM

Updated: 2:02 PM

ADS

https://www.facebook.com/share.php?u=https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/759827
https://wa.me/?text=https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/759827
https://twitter.com/share?url=https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/759827
The probe into the death of a Taiwanese influencer linked to controversial rapper Namewee, whose real name is Wee Meng Chee, has been reclassified as a murder investigation.

Women-free and pussy-free life is the best. Safe, peaceful, hassle-free, accusation-free, and best of all jail-free.

highly likely he may have suay suay became the scapegoat for the big pharmas.......

BTW, that chiobu CB confirm is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak tio bo? Wa lan eh ho jiak also don't jiak until she buay tahan tio heart attack (probably induced by those pcb garbage zhams) and uplorry....

highly likely he may have suay suay became the scapegoat for the big pharmas.......

BTW, that chiobu CB confirm is sibei pang and sibei ho jiak tio bo? Wa lan eh ho jiak also don't jiak until she buay tahan tio heart attack (probably induced by those pcb garbage zhams) and uplorry....
Probably overdose consumed by CB.