• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fucking Otters attack Koi Fish, eat the head discard body.

'It was heart wrenching to see our koi, which were raised by my helper for the last 15 years, beheaded and savaged by these supposedly cute creatures (above).'

Aiyah ask maid to raise Koi.

Fucking sinkies!

Otters kill koi is karma.

Tsk! the otters weren’t taught well, never mind, humans should know better! Those kois, can eat, don’t waste.

Why pappy supreme leeder never ask his pet turbaned lawyer to sue the fucking Otters ?

'It was heart wrenching to see our koi, which were raised by my helper for the last 15 years, beheaded and savaged by these supposedly cute creatures (above).'

lanjiao lo

yr maid stupig lo

now many maids prefer to raise Bangala kkbird lo

1569897161876.png

can eat, dun waste

ownself reared fishes is the best

jin fresh, sweet and jin safe

if make sashimi also jin good

No one would be making a fuss if the pappies had left Sentosa alone instead of building condos, golf courses, hotels, an 'integrated resort' etc.