• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat fucking male and female student in popular bookstore

bonzai

today evening a fen was in compassone bookstore to buy a lunar calendar for elderly and at first he said walked in only a few people queue up, then after get lunar calendar he went up and saw ong queue real ji bye why these fucking people suddenly appear, of all time why come in at that time real ji bye man. they should come in morning or afternoon or at night mah, nothing to do must fight for queue meh really leh singaporeans really bo dai zee uay dai zee zou leh wah lan oooi, got so much time go dig soil lah clear our flood water ey sai bor. then infront of my fren the woman scared people steal things then shoudl not sling bag behind mah and take her phone out to play, if so scared then should not born into this world better leave in hell come here for what lan jiao. then 2 young couple a male and female local chinese behind fren and the male whisper to the girl why fren buy lunar calendar, real ji bye lan jiao lang, dont dare talk loudly but whisper behind peoples back, bor ji bor lan eng ah, wonder why their parents give them lives to come this world for fuck waster milk powder only.
sure my fren will get his calendar one day because karma will follow these people and they suffer so they caant come to popular anymore hahahahah

nayr69sg

Staff member
From the title I thought there were young people having sexual intercourse at popular bookstore

The forum should have an IQ requirement criteria for posting.

This type of rubbish incoherent postings should be reserved for a forum for the mentally challenged group.

The forum should have an IQ requirement criteria for posting.

This type of rubbish incoherent postings should be reserved for a forum for the mentally challenged group.

Cut him some slack lah, he is a newbie, only 47 posts, not like you with a gizillion posts. When u first started out, u also sounded like a fucking moron.