• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fucking Cheebye Smoker!!! Stop Running Away Like A Fugitive From NEA!!

Two National Environment Agency (NEA) officers were seen chasing a man they caught smoking under a sheltered walkway behind Tanglin Shopping Centre on Saturday, March 2.

Footage of the incident recorded on a dashboard camera was shared on SG Road Vigilante’s Facebook group page by Collins Voo.

According to the time stamp on the video, the incident happened at about 11.45am.

What happened
The man was seen stopped by two NEA officers.

There appeared to have been a bit of a scuffle as the man refused to stop and tried to make a run for it and the officers gave chase.

The man who was pursued tripped and fell onto the ground, but resumed running when he got back up onto his feet.

The officers continued the chase just as the video ends.

Smoking under covered walkways is not allowed.

man-smoker-chased-nea-fell.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2019/03/man-chased-nea-officers-smoking

If only the authorities spend a fraction of the same effort chasing after real criminals....

KNN the title should be fucking cheebye nea stop chasing smokers like a fugitive KNN

Wow so garang-another 2 to call up to eject the Malaysian boats from our waters. Together with all these fellas fighting each others in coffe shops, enough to form a squad to arrest these Malaysian intruders

Wow, the Sinkieland public servants are becoming more like the 城管 in China. :rolleyes:

They better be careful.

I'd like to go on record to say that the smoker is not me. I would never break the law and only smoke in my room while babysitting my grandson.

Authority catch locals sibei garang
Catch FT kana bully, play hide and seek
Dont catch FT, later abuse me i cry la
Catch locals better, can boost my incentives

Looks like a scene out of a police chase for drug traffickers in a movie.. Live and let live la... just smoking nia...

And to add insult to Sinkies they employ foreigners to nap local.

the smoker saved 300 bucks with that sprint
KNN he didn't really sprint KNN 2 points were noted KNN
1. why he ran towards same direction as the nea instead of opposite direction
2. people tend to fall easily during panic KNN

Looks like a scene out of a police chase for drug traffickers in a movie.. Live and let live la... just smoking nia...

If 'live and let live', those jiakliaobees wouldn't have turned Orchard Road into a giant non-smoking zone. :rolleyes:

I'd like to go on record to say that the smoker is not me. I would never break the law and only smoke in my room while babysitting my grandson.

So your grandson will inhale toxic second hand smoke and will end up having lung cancer thanks to his irresponsible and idiotic grandfather.

All this nonsense can be dealt with easily by making it illegal for any doctor, whether in private or public hospital, to treat a smoker for smoking related diseases like lung cancer. A smoker registration card must be presented before they are allowed to buy any cigarettes in SG. Using someone else's card will be a crime, so is selling to someone without the presentation of the card and a visual check to make sure the photo on the card and the face of person buying matches. Spot checks will be made by plainclothes detectives posing as cigarette buyers. No need to chase or tackle anybody. Smokers will be required to carry their smoker's registration card in lieu of their NRIC which will be confiscated and destroyed. All those with smoker registration cards will be automatically issued a monthly corrective work order to sweep the public areas of SG. Failure to obey the order will be punished by mandatory prison terms and increase in the frequency of corrective work orders to once every week and even every day for repeat offenders.

Yin Nah Deh! NEA officers criteria wiIl in future include ability to sprint 100m in 10sec and 2.4km run in 10mins

I hope the NEA officers gave that oppie smoker a sound thrashing for resisting arrest.