Chitchat fucking chee bye doctor in orchard

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

there usd to be a fucking ji bye lang doctor from atria medical, likes to look at beautiful girls and snobbish to those workers under company scheme in orchard seeing him for sickness. such a lan Jiao ji bye male doctor was from atria medical but not sure if still there. maybe he died already loh then its a good thing leh huat ah ahahahahahahahahaha

So long already still keep it to yourself?

Like that life is hard for you.

there usd to be a fucking ji bye lang doctor from atria medical, likes to look at beautiful girls and snobbish to those workers under company scheme in orchard seeing him for sickness. such a lan Jiao ji bye male doctor was from atria medical but not sure if still there. maybe he died already loh then its a good thing leh huat ah ahahahahahahahahaha

Tell us what happened lah. Did he molest u and make you touch his kukuchio? U still
traumatized?

Siao ah? Tell me all this for what? You need a shrink!

If you want to warn others you must provide details like name of the company & doctor. Otherwise what is the point?

Yeah man. Otherwise the good doctors in Orchard area would all end up as collateral damage.