fuckin prc bitches create a scene after kena kicked out of bus

BusNo64

really cannot tahan some of these prc bitches, like to kpkb make a big scene out of nothing, knn worse the the two fuckin bitches keep ranting away, damn fuckin irritating:mad:

<embed src="http://share.vrs.sohu.com/my/v.swf&id=5616380&skinNum=2&topBar=1" quality="high" bgcolor="#000000" width="480" height="389" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />

Funny, if its that painful, she would not be able to walk even with the bitches helping her. :confused:

What the fuck are they talking about? Can't understand their Mandarin. Are they speaking standard good Mandarin? Or are they speaking Beijindarin or Shanhaidarin?

I first thought she was drunk lying there .. didn't finish the video

after hearing their conversation.

this is summary

the 3 lady friends were on the bus, one of the ladies quarreled with one of the male passengers. he also slapped her and kick off down the bus when the bus door was opened.

the 2 ladies kpkb to the policeman on the scene which they are agitated and angry while explaining the whole fracas.

the assailant explains to the policeman that it wasn't intentional.

i saw up to half the video.

If TS thinks that they are creating a scene out of nothing, think again imagine you kena kicked. This is unacceptable in any part of the world.

another point i notice that the policeman is cool and collected trying to be objective in his assessment unlike our police here. I have seen cases in china where beggars have a right to argue their rights, the police will just try to clam the situation cool and calm. Often comes to a public quarrel no one gets arrested unless one party starts to get violent.