fuck you all posting usa politics junk

grumpyman

cheebye day in day out trump and cheebye impeachment here there everywhere fuck here and there between trumptards and anti trumptards veli farny is it fucking cheebye go fuck off to some rubbish section and post your cheebye america politics shit news and go fuck your mother comments there or ask the boss start a new sectiom to post your americunt shit politics there and go there and fuck and masturbate yourself until sperm turn bloodly pu bor kias everyday spam this motherfucking section for fuck and please go fuck your own gramdmother smelly cunts too

Its called trump derangement syndrome. They are so addicted to trump that he has only weeks left and they will suck his dick still. No life people. They hate his dick so muxh they must talk about it everyday

It's just a few (many usernames are clones) who let their irrational hatred of Trump cloud common sense.

Some of them are spammers whom I block, the others I allow their silliness... it's amusing.

They don't even support Joe Biden or the Democratic Party... they just hate the 'Orange Hitler'. :wink:

It's just a few (many usernames are clones) who let their irrational hatred of Trump cloud common sense.

Some of them are spammers whom I block, the others I allow their silliness... it's amusing.

They don't even support Joe Biden or the Democratic Party... they just hate the 'Orange Hitler'. :wink:
Well these are retarded sinkies. Dont expect much

cheebye day in day out trump and cheebye impeachment here there everywhere fuck here and there between trumptards and anti trumptards veli farny is it fucking cheebye go fuck off to some rubbish section and post your cheebye america politics shit news and go fuck your mother comments there or ask the boss start a new sectiom to post your americunt shit politics there and go there and fuck and masturbate yourself until sperm turn bloodly pu bor kias everyday spam this motherfucking section for fuck and please go fuck your own gramdmother smelly cunts too
Please bear with it for a little while. It'll soon be over and then we can all start fucking the CCP again. In earnest.

Many sinkies are descendants of low crass chinks Or ah nehs or mats

they Yearn for AMDK genes in them, leading to Angmo names, bullshit claims of being Eurasian, faked accent, whole lot adoption of AMDK BS superficial culture, fucked in cunts and Sai holes by AMDKs.

they probably think AMDk trump or biden is their long father, probably fucked cheap whore mum who works in deska road.

they Yearn for AMDK genes in them, leading to Angmo names, bullshit claims of being Eurasian, faked accent, whole lot adoption of AMDK BS superficial culture, fucked in cunts and Sai holes by AMDKs.

they probably think AMDk trump or biden is their long father, probably fucked cheap whore mum who works in deska road.

This has nothing to do with race, and everything to do with good vs evil. If you can't figure that out then you're lost. :cool:

Fuck you. You are on my this asshole must die list. CCP Stooge. Commie bastard

K.N.N.

What a dumb fucks moron.
Describing your very self with a nic Pinkieslut LOL
& You are hereby IGNORED.
KNN Truly a dumb cunt LOL
LOL
LOL
LOL

I.G.N.O.R.E.D.

Keep yr rethoric noise lower.... don't u know that 虎落平阳被犬欺 表演开始了

It's not about impeachment but of dumb race choosing a dumb leader to shoot at their own feet.

Sit back, and 坐山观虎斗 enjoy the show time. They are the actors in their homesoil performing 三国演义 drama...

dont be so hard yourself leh, its ok to to love orange hitler and be obsessed with his illegal behaviour :D

yalor, donno why trumptards keep sucking dotard cock, its not as if he gives a fuck to them, hes the no 1 anti chinese racist