• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fuck hdb no enforcement at all..my neighbour put a table and chair along hdb corridor...

Corridor is outside HDB Flat,so is Town Council Matter (TC) matter. Just call your TC and they will send a TC Property Officer to investigate. If there is any obstruction of
corridor space,the TC Property Officer will paste a TC Letter on the tables and chairs to be removed within a certain no of days. If still no compliance after notification,the TC Property Officer will bring along some bangla workers to remove the tables/chairs.
TC property Officer just sit behind PC and papers, never walk their own estate (insufficient man-power ? why ? because cannot employ CECA, PRC to be TC property officer ?)
complain also must have photo and video.
bangala wash floor, the tap connecting to the high pressure host leak like hell also no body bother...
we citizen pay service fee, the nation allocate from coffer to TC and area office for their salary, citizen still have to be their eye and ear.

ho ching.jpg

She said he said use this app to Leeport very easy peasy.

Download the OneService App
Quick and easy way to report a municipal issue - Spot an issue, Shoot a photo and Send !

But hor if it's me i'll sit with him for a few times and smoke and chit chat then from behind i'll leeport him.......... if you want to be a mofo go all the way if not just suck it up ! :P <3

https://www.oneservice.sg/

Is ginfreely on the table? They could be inspecting her hole.

Before you do anything check if they are foreigners. Foreigners are protected group and you may end up fucking yourself. If Sinkies you will be OK and do what you want with them.

View attachment 81682
She said he said use this app to Leeport very easy peasy.

Download the OneService App
Quick and easy way to report a municipal issue - Spot an issue, Shoot a photo and Send !

But hor if it's me i'll sit with him for a few times and smoke and chit chat then from behind i'll leeport him.......... if you want to be a mofo go all the way if not just suck it up ! :P <3

https://www.oneservice.sg/
send a complaint via this OneService app on safe-distancing issue where I live arounf middle of May-2020, three day later the Town Council property officer send me an email saying he was task to handle this......until now no sound no picture......

got. he make kopi and chit chat with his upstairs neighbour all sit down and tcss
just now i go out ask him why put table and chair along the corridor,he says downstairs cannot sit so he put his old dinner table and chairs along corridor he can sit and blow wind.wtf :FU:
nabez, he's an entrepreneur lah - opening a new kopitiam and all.
just wait and you'll see the beer aunties coming along :tongue:

KNN most or infact all void deck house are very dark inside KNN probably that's why they also feel uncomfortable to live in darkness during the day KNN

Most of them were PG/MG group. They r so used to tcss, smoking and at times gamble. Suddenly u made them stay at home 24/7. Quite an impact on their daily life. Yes...i just saw couple of them taking off their mask n talkg chit chatg away.:)

K.N.N.

Abang, you Shiokadoo huh.
My AnakSaudara got Kosong.

Lidat, pls go makan nasi padang sedap sedap hor.

Actually i am saying those ederly at void deck kpkb at MIW but they will still vote for them. I am clueless. :)

nabez, he's an entrepreneur lah - opening a new kopitiam and all.
just wait and you'll see the beer aunties coming along :tongue:
he damn howlian when i said cannot loiter along common corridor and have his meal at its "extended dining room with table and chairs". he said he knows rc and rc people say its ok.

really fuck up pap organisation and dogs lor:FU:

he damn howlian when i said cannot loiter along common corridor and have his meal at its "extended dining room with table and chairs". he said he knows rc and rc people say its ok.

really fuck up pap organisation and dogs lor:FU:
hanor, then the ok must be from tarpow john - waiting for leftovers :tongue:

Most of them were PG/MG group. They r so used to tcss, smoking and at times gamble. Suddenly u made them stay at home 24/7. Quite an impact on their daily life. Yes...i just saw couple of them taking off their mask n talkg chit chatg away.:smile:
You cannot chit chat with the mask on.may faint due to lack of oxygen. How many videos have we seen of people wearing mask fainting. It's not due to vovid.

U r not suppose to chit chat. If boring then go void deck n cuci mata only

I see people jogging with a mask on at MacRitchie. Maybe it's a form of anaerobic exercise.

can i sue tanjong pagar town council and hdb if i kana wuhan virus because they never enforce at all? all lazy and sleeping on their job! fuck pap:FU:

take a photo of him occupying the corridor, photoshop in a cigarette in his mouth and some smoke, send photo to NEA.

they will come and bust his ass faster than HDB says "what?"

take a photo of him occupying the corridor, photoshop in a cigarette in his mouth and some smoke, send photo to NEA.

they will come and bust his ass faster than HDB says "what?"
i not so bad heart. i just want everyone to be safe from wuhan virus but this fucker really too much lor, dining table and chairs also move to common corridor and sit there for most time of the day no mask on and talk loudy, sneeze and cough. fuck pap no enforcement :FU:

nabuchaojibye,today i see him sitting there no mask on and talking loudly spurting saliva all over the commom corridor again!
ptui :FU: :FU: :FU:
fucking pap and hdb all sleeping