• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fuck hdb no enforcement at all..my neighbour put a table and chair along hdb corridor...

kaninabuchaojibye

..he sits there several times a day without wearing a mask..sometimes he cough and sneeze loudly..

should i baotoh him to hdb?
he could be asymptomatic or presymptiomatic wuhan virus carrier :eek:

hdb really fucked up no enforcement

FUCK HDB :FU::FU::FU:

..he sits there several times a day without wearing a mask..sometimes he cough and sneeze loudly..

should i baotoh him to hdb?
he could be asymptomatic or presymptiomatic wuhan virus carrier :eek:

hdb really fucked up no enforcement

FUCK HDB :FU::FU::FU:
Report lor.

No point complaining here. Doesnt do anything. But maybe makes you feel better to vent.

Well if you go around the neighborhoods those lao uncles are pulling down their masks TCSS-ing with all their old farts friends

Quite a common sight actually. My block void deck too. GE around the corner. Sure tcss, curse n swear MIW. But will still vote for PAP. Cos recd $600 plus n plus n plus.

Corridor is outside HDB Flat,so is Town Council Matter (TC) matter. Just call your TC and they will send a TC Property Officer to investigate. If there is any obstruction of
corridor space,the TC Property Officer will paste a TC Letter on the tables and chairs to be removed within a certain no of days. If still no compliance after notification,the TC Property Officer will bring along some bangla workers to remove the tables/chairs.

KNN their tcss topic is mainly encircling the previous day horse race 4d toto and pap KNN

I guess this limited interactions are quite hard to curb. At least they don’t carry placards and do mass gathering. Live and let live.

Quite a common sight actually. My block void deck too. GE around the corner. Sure tcss, curse n swear MIW. But will still vote for PAP. Cos recd $600 plus n plus n plus.
KNN most or infact all void deck house are very dark inside KNN probably that's why they also feel uncomfortable to live in darkness during the day KNN

I avoid old uncles as I've seen quite a few pull down their mask to cough before placing it back after that. Defeats the whole purpose of wearing mask

If you want to reduce your chances of encountering uncivilized or uncouth neighbours, staying at a condo or semi-d house would be a better choice. :biggrin:

I avoid old uncles as I've seen quite a few pull down their mask to cough before placing it back after that. Defeats the whole purpose of wearing mask

Sometimes they are coughing while in the middle of a smoking break. Can't be helped.

just now i go out ask him why put table and chair along the corridor,he says downstairs cannot sit so he put his old dinner table and chairs along corridor he can sit and blow wind.wtf :FU:

some more tell me his flat inside very hot because hot weather now so come out sit along corridor blow wind wih his neigbour friends from the estate!wtf :FU:

K.N.N.

Abang, you Shiokadoo huh.
My AnakSaudara got Kosong.

Lidat, pls go makan nasi padang sedap sedap hor.

hdb the laziest government agency when it comes to enforcement! fuck PAP:FU:
yeah, even if you complain you have to have photo or video and the reaction is like more than two days.
shouldn't it be that they should actively petrol the estate to ensure all are in order ?
my first floor neighbor even can built their own shuttle, flower garden, green house, park their motobike at the rear door (I stay at old 3-room HDB where the first floor unit has front and rear door)
not only HDB is lazy.
NEA - Mosquito Breeding only come and check when dengue season
LTA - PMA still all over the place between 5pm to 7am (LTA enforcement only between 9am to 5pm)