• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTs avoid Sinkapore at all costs! It's one big screwed up place.

70% of Singaporeans are very, very happy.
I would say, "masochistic":

Definition of “masochism” | Collins English Dictionary

1. (psychiatry) an abnormal condition in which pleasure, esp sexual pleasure, is derived from pain or from humiliation, domination, etc, by another person

2. (psychoanalysis) the directing towards oneself of any destructive tendencies

3. a tendency to take pleasure from one's own suffering

Thailand fits your description of messiness.. And Thailand is perfect.

Not sure about Thailand! But perfection does not mean everyone becomes a robot or digit in the whole machinery! Messiness means everyone becomes an individual and happy doing things that r also productive for individual and state. Don't think we r moving in that direction!

Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for the country! The People's Association welcomes all loyal Singaporeans to do their part for the nation. Your traitorous history of disobedience and deceit shall be pardoned so long as it remains a thing of the past.

Your traitorous history of disobedience and deceit shall be pardoned so long as it remains a thing of the past.
hahaha, that's IF all these so-called "traitors" DESIRE the so-called "pardon" of the PAP government in the first place! ;)

Many have noticed it but the press (mainstream media) don't dare to report it. We know these trends have been plaguing the locals.. innovation dies, couples becoming barren, everyone become disenchanted and become mindless robots.. Etc. Now we see it's affecting the FTs too. Young bright inventive smart people are lured to this 'paradise' where in a matter of few years u see the transformation to .. dull, afraid robots! Where are the world shaking inventions that are supposed to come out of this horde of FTs that we lured over here?? Nothing significant so far .. Except they take over the locals 'rice bowls'. So we replaced one robot for another except this robot don't even know how to carry rifle! Also another thing! These FTs are perfectly fertile in their own countries. But when they settle here, they suddenly become childless or their fertility become same as the locals. Is there some mysterious fertility virus running wild unchecked in Sinkapore??
So for those FTs, Avoid coming here at all cost. It's like a black hole? It will rob u of your vitality and your future!

Nothing wrong with sinkie fertility rate. If the PAP offered a guaranteed Australian, canadian, US, or UK passport to the offspring of every sinkie couple, they will breed like rabbits right away.

Those are all fucked up countries and they're all going downhill in a hurry.

Hi there

1. For the greater good hor.
2. In the name of growth and development.
3. The hard truth sucks :D
4. Nothing matters except monies.

It's even more fucked up than those listed.
I'm looking forward to your return to Singapore. :p

The long-awaited homecoming of the world-famous Leongsam!
attachment.php

but PAP doesnt want competition,they dont want change,they are afraid of the unknown,they dont want anything to threaten the "perfect" system they have set up.and somehow i think sinkies are not ready too.maybe sinkies and PAP need each other,they are enabling each other,each feeding into each other's fears and ballessness and living by the book.ultimately sinkies will face extinction.
Yes, it takes two hands to clap or, in other words, to quote eatshitndie's current signature:
soixante-neuf - mutual genitalia-licking master-slave relationship in the sg context. :D
;):p

It's either "unhappiest" or "most unhappy".

No.....you cant use either of the above willy nilly. 'Most unhappy' would only apply if you cant use the first example....'unhappiest' works so that is the only option to use.

You cant say 'tiredest'....so in that case you would resort to 'most tired'

sg is an enigma. sinkies constantly kpkb, answer surveys with scowling statements, and spew unhappiness with the gov on online forums, yet when it cums to vote, they resoundingly vote for the ruling regime with a super majority of 69.86%. :rolleyes:

The only logical conclusion is the PAP committed electoral fraud.

No.....you cant use either of the above willy nilly. 'Most unhappy' would only apply if you cant use the first example....'unhappiest' works so that is the only option to use.

Sam is right, and you're wrong. Both 'most unhappy' and 'unhappiest' can be used. They're used interchangeably by the many literary writers. Which you choose is a matter of prosody, metre & rhyme.

There's another use of 'most unhappy' = 'very unhappy', e.g. 'He is most unhappy; he just failed his exams.'

Ask not what your country can do for you, but what you can do for the country! The People's Association welcomes all loyal Singaporeans to do their part for the nation. Your traitorous history of disobedience and deceit shall be pardoned so long as it remains a thing of the past.

After NS, still got to bend dwn and let Pappies screw ur Arses its called serving the Nation.