• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

FTrash Overwhelm Sporns At Job Fair. Why Sporns Still Refuse to Topple FAPee TRAITOR?

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Feedback from job fair ...</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>8:27 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>46609.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>juz graduate frm sch
go to jobsdb convention from 25 march-27 march 2011.
u know happen there. more than half the people over there are foreign talents.
i thought they look malay but open their mouth comes out pinoy!
some even applying jobs on a tourist or social pass. WTF!
while i am queueing up n up to my turn, this indian national keep pestering becoz he can¡¯t wait for his turn and telling me what to do. i just ignored him. now for sure i HATE FTs TO THE CORE.
i¡¯ll nvr vote for the ruling party for sure.</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Re: FTrash Overwhelm Sporns At Job Fair. Why Sporns Still Refuse to Topple FAPee TRAI

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Toby Kuntakinte (PouletGeorge) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>9:51 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR>unread</TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (2 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>46609.2 in reply to 46609.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>The foreign workers mechanism has started and not possible to stop and these "FTs" knew that after election, PAP will reopen the floodgate. So, the wait is just a couple of months or so.
So, they will wait and apply for various jobs.
The damned thing is; are Singaporeans really think in perspective ? Are they going to protect their own future?
Especially Singapore males, you serve NS, go to Uni, graduated but "jobless". Scholars will have jobs secured for them, how about you? I am referring to those that are not creme de la creme.
Still believe in PAP ?
IF YOU CAN BELIEVE IN PAP, YOU CAN EAT SHIT AND DIED !!!!
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Re: FTrash Overwhelm Sporns At Job Fair. Why Sporns Still Refuse to Topple FAPee TRAI

When Sinkies fuck PAP, they are actually warning PAP rather than being genuinely angry.

They will still vote for them at the GE.

Ah Bert, you are 100% correct on this. Sinkies cannot live without PAP. The more screwed they get, they more they vote for PAP.

PAP has enslaved Sinkies with HDB and NS for many years

Everyone is used to the doubly-linked process of getting screwed (NS) and then receiving benefits later (HDB)

Putting it similar context, Sinkies are now fucked (by FT) and look forward to receiving benefits (Free training? NS credits?)

They never think about the big picture and vote against the PAP for fear of upsetting the status quo here.

:D

<TABLE id=msgUN cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Feedback from job fair ...</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 border=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF noWrap align=right width="1%">From: </TD><TD class=msgFname noWrap width="68%">kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate noWrap align=right width="30%">8:27 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT noWrap align=right width="1%" height=20>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname noWrap width="68%">ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(1 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>46609.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>.........
while i am queueing up n up to my turn, this indian national keep pestering becoz he can¡¯t wait for his turn and telling me what to do. i just ignored him.
</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Didn't limpeh keep telling you guyz ???
All ah nehs must be shot !

Didn't limpeh keep telling you guyz ???
All ah nehs must be shot !

Q: What is the difference between shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 snakes?

A: You save 6 Bullets as humji KNNBCCB will have a heart attack and die when he sees your weapon :)

Q: What is the difference between shooting KNNBCCB and an Ah Neh carrying a cage of 5 snakes?

A: You save 6 Bullets as humji KNNBCCB will have a heart attack and die when he sees your weapon :)

Not even funny leh. YAWNZ!

Malaysian Chink

It was not mean to be funny

It is just to chide the useless racist Sinkie chinks who like to insult Indians

These Sinkie chinks probably have 0 indian friends and got retrenched from an IT position before

It was not mean to be funny

These Sinkie chinks probably have 0 indian friends and got retrenched from an IT position before

why would sinkies need ah neh friends when they have five poisonous snakes as their pet ?

The foreign workers mechanism has started and not possible to stop and these "FTs" knew that after election, PAP will reopen the floodgate. So, the wait is just a couple of months or so.
So, they will wait and apply for various jobs.
The damned thing is; are Singaporeans really think in perspective ? Are they going to protect their own future?
Especially Singapore males, you serve NS, go to Uni, graduated but "jobless". Scholars will have jobs secured for them, how about you? I am referring to those that are not creme de la creme.
Still believe in PAP ?
IF YOU CAN BELIEVE IN PAP, YOU CAN EAT SHIT AND DIED !!!!

nsmen_trained_to_be_fit_strong_soldiers__yet_this_one_makes_maid-thumbnail.jpg

The pinoy maids who came to Singapore more than a decade ago as cheap labor to be exploited by Ah Beng household, discovered soon enough to their amazement, that Ah Beng is truly a good-for-nothing fuckwit, who can't handle a little discomfort and whines at the slightest of inconvenience.

The Pinoy maids upon returning home must have told their unemployed graduates the opportunities that are aplenty in Singapore and how lazy and inept Ah Beng is. Sensing their moment, the Pinoys swamped the tiny island, kicking Ah Beng's butt on sight and landing employment opportunities.

Today there are over 160,000 Pinoy PMETs in Singapore and rising as they continue to displace over paid, useless Ah Beng PMETs in the 40s.

The Pinoys should simply save this image and stick it in Ah Beng's face next time Ah Beng blames them for his employment woes.

-

You are right GD. I was at the coffeeshop the other day and heard some uncles complaining about PAP this and PAP that. They appear so agitated. Then one of their friend appear and asked about some pension stuff. Apparently, more than half of the uncles are on pension, meaning ex-civil servants. I bet they will be one of those who will vote for PAP although KPKB so much. They scared that if PAP lose, they lose their pension too...