from the desk of gohmeng seng.....

i m very intrigued by gohmengseng's opinions and would like to share them here with u guys. i know this may stir up the hornet nest of ardent insects fans who for unknown reason are rather pissed off by gms. anyway, pls do use the IGNORE KEY if u don't like. TQ.

Goh Meng Seng Freedom
Minister Chuan-Jin Tan has accused Ravi Philemon of "fabricating lies". I think that is an over-statement and over reaction. Ravi may not even know the "Truth", how to lie? Lying means you know the truth but chose to tell otherwise.

What Ravi has put up is clearly stated from an undisclosed source; an inaccurate one, at worst. At the very worst, it is just putting up an untrue rumour.

With the initial delay of delivery of the stockpile of masks, creating anxiety with lots of places running out of stock and retailers capitalizing on the situation by profiteering through charging horrendous prices, it is natural for people to have all sorts of speculations and rumours being spread. But to claim that Ravi is "fabricating lies", that's a bit too extreme.

imo, what's happening recently becos of the haze is:

1. gahmen is totally clueless. they are million$ obscenely paid and yet they are no different from the more economically paid neighbouring minitoots. they are clueless too but definitely cheaper to upkeep.

2. when a crisis strikes, they do not have the anticipated foresight for backup plan which means in the event of a more serious crisis - maybe a terrorists attack - they could be more casualties than expected. again, their million $ pays are definitely not value for money.

3. opp parties especially WP is now the most vulnerable sitting duck for target practising by the pappies. either they must learn to zip up and keep their mouths shut or they would be mercilessly bombarded.

it appears that TAN CHUAN JIN is the only sharp shooter from the pappies taking on NEA, MDA and all the other "AAs' which are not even in his juridisticon. he's the blue boy and the poster kid of pappies. for example when yakult messed up the internet control, ah jin was called forth to appear in tv and tried straightening frayed nerves.

what's the point of paying million $ to yakult? might as well put ah jin in charge. save the millions to help more needies and poor. agree bo? :p

bro bar, your gay inclination is showing....:eek::p:D

what's the point of paying million $ to yakult? might as well put ah jin in charge. save the millions to help more needies and poor. agree bo? :p

responding to pesky retard who dunno how to use IGNORE key is like degrading myself.

oh the IGNORE KEY....i should use that too :)

you are more retard than me, you click igonre, others still able to read what...tio bor?:rolleyes:

responding to pesky retard who dunno how to use IGNORE key is like degrading myself.

oh the IGNORE KEY....i should use that too :)

imo, what's happening recently becos of the haze is:

1. gahmen is totally clueless. they are million$ obscenely paid and yet they are no different from the more economically paid neighbouring minitoots. they are clueless too but definitely cheaper to upkeep.

2. when a crisis strikes, they do not have the anticipated foresight for backup plan which means in the event of a more serious crisis - maybe a terrorists attack - they could be more casualties than expected. again, their million $ pays are definitely not value for money.

3. opp parties especially WP is now the most vulnerable sitting duck for target practising by the pappies. either they must learn to zip up and keep their mouths shut or they would be mercilessly bombarded.

it appears that TAN CHUAN JIN is the only sharp shooter from the pappies taking on NEA, MDA and all the other "AAs' which are not even in his juridisticon. he's the blue boy and the poster kid of pappies. for example when yakult messed up the internet control, ah jin was called forth to appear in tv and tried straightening frayed nerves.

Yakult is protected specie........ can use Istana for his parties; tells you that flooding only once in 50 yrs and still survive politically; Comm job too complex, boss chopprd it into 2 more ministries... so get same pay n shake legs n balls................... rare specie: sons still US citizens.................. mana boleh????

Goh Meng Seng should try to run for President. President presides over parliament. There see how he can hum tum WP and PAP

ah seng is now spreading his wings to foreign USA places or ulu suspicious areas as far as indochine and probably the tundra soon. when he comes back with a vengeance, all his ardent insects must be prepared to be grilled alive slowly. :D