• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

From Little India to Geylang

Dark Knight

With the initial 2 days ban of selling alcohol in little India for sure many shop owners will KPKB as business affected.
Private bus operator sending loads of ah nehs from their dormitory to little India will also suffer huge loss of income.
Maybe our Sillypore gahbrament will extend the ban further to more weekends when time to come.

Now .... what if all those ah nehs decided to relocate their meeting place to Geylang?
Will it affect all the "chiongsters" of all races there and also pissed off the business owners there?

serangoon's loss is geylang's gain.

either way, SPF & Home Team got to deal with it.

they are found in large numbers there already

just waiting for another happening....

if you drive along geylang or even sims avenue

you can knock anyone of them in the darkness....

I tell you it is damned scary...one kana knocked down will trigger another little india episode

so be careful when you are driving along those lanes ...china nationals, Vietnamese, Indians etc etc......

I think many "chicken" will choose to run road if bus loads of ah nehs keep coming to Geylang during weekends
to eat, drink, sleep, shit and pee everywhere all over Geylang streets. It will eventually become "Litter Geylang".

I think many "chicken" will choose to run road if bus loads of ah nehs keep coming to Geylang during weekends
to eat, drink, sleep, shit and pee everywhere all over Geylang streets. It will eventually become "Litter Geylang".

Q: Why did the chicken cross the road?

A: To run away from Ah Nehs.

No. They are going to Botanic Garden with their pre-bought whiskies.:o

They can light their fires with all the Pinays there on SUNDAYS...can go to the bushes where there is a small forest at The botanic gardens...used to light my fire there, when I was young.... ha ha ha ha

Q: Why did the chicken cross the road?

A: To run away from Ah Nehs.

Q. Why did the policemen ran like chickens.
A. To run away from the 'darkness' that was coming at them.

ha ha ha ha

serangoon's loss is geylang's gain.

either way, SPF & Home Team got to deal with it.

Tanglin division commander will happy like bird while the bedok div commander work load increase. Only kenna marked commander kenna bedok division command as it the police division with the highest crime rate due to gayland and joo chiat.

i dont think that if the overpaid clowns in the govt have taken a reality check and asked themselves wtf went really wrong with the riot....it is gonna happen again......and again and again.....

stop curing symptoms and start curing the fucking disease!!!!!

i TOLD MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY...BETTER STAY AWAY FROM CROWDED PLACES.....

Another good location for those ah nehs to hang around during weekends is "lucky plaza" since a lot of those pinoy ladies like to have "ah neh boy friend"
as another source of income. I've seen more ah neh hanging out with pinoy ladies for entertainment.

Hence the huge group of ah nehs will be scattered around in Geylang, Lucky Plaza and Botanic garden instead of concentrating only in little India.
But then many lucky plaza shop owners will be pissed off also. Orchard road will be extremely crowded and smells like shit.

Another good location for those ah nehs to hang around during weekends is "lucky plaza" since a lot of those pinoy ladies like to have "ah neh boy friend"
as another source of income. I've seen more ah neh hanging out with pinoy ladies for entertainment.

Hence the huge group of ah nehs will be scattered around in Geylang, Lucky Plaza and Botanic garden instead of concentrating only in little India.
But then many lucky plaza shop owners will be pissed off also. Orchard road will be extremely crowded and smells like shit.

Yes, the Ah Nehs like to stand along Lucky Plaza's main entrance or at the Western Union chatting up Pinoy maids.

They are single, ready to mingle and to feel the tingle. :D

Yes, the Ah Nehs like to stand along Lucky Plaza's main entrance or at the Western Union chatting up Pinoy maids.

They are single, ready to mingle and to feel the tingle. :D

The pinoy maids are the one laughing their way to "Western Union". They've got themselves extra monthly income and also subsidized hand phone allowance.

With the initial 2 days ban of selling alcohol in little India for sure many shop owners will KPKB as business affected.
Private bus operator sending loads of ah nehs from their dormitory to little India will also suffer huge loss of income.
Maybe our Sillypore gahbrament will extend the ban further to more weekends when time to come.

Now .... what if all those ah nehs decided to relocate their meeting place to Geylang?
Will it affect all the "chiongsters" of all races there and also pissed off the business owners there?

Actually it's very interesting to see where they will "relocate".
Even before this incident, there are already quite a lot of them hanging around there.
Can see a lot of them when I go there to eat durians. :o;)

Actually it's very interesting to see where they will "relocate".
Even before this incident, there are already quite a lot of them hanging around there.
Can see a lot of them when I go there to eat durians. :o;)

yeah rite, when you pry open the durian - got only one rounded spike and smells just the same :confused:

Indian enclaves have already built up in private condos esp those in the east coast corridor.
I dunno how many and how big the enclaves are already in the HDB blocks. Not surprised if they are over the limits.
There are controls for ownership but none for rentals. Khaw promises to start setting quotas for rentals. Has he? Or again locking the barn door after the horse has bolted?

The pinoy maids are the one laughing their way to "Western Union". They've got themselves extra monthly income and also subsidized hand phone allowance.

Wah! Pinoy maids also get subsidized like my PxP government, who subsidized me with so many things, I lost count!...their "puki" subsidized or not?? ha ha ha

There are some 500,000 Indian nationals in Singapore, if I am not wrong.

That is like 3 Ang Mo Kio GRCs. Wont need a rocket scientist ( but not a Minister ) to figure out there is no escape from them Indians.

Wah! Pinoy maids also get subsidized like my PxP government, who subsidized me with so many things, I lost count!...their "puki" subsidized or not?? ha ha ha

Hook up one of those pinoy maids and you'll definitely need to be a sponsor and also subsidize some of her expenses. :D

There are some 500,000 Indian nationals in Singapore, if I am not wrong.

That is like 3 Ang Mo Kio GRCs. Wont need a rocket scientist ( but not a Minister ) to figure out there is no escape from them Indians.

Arse Loong just said that there are 1 million foreign workers in Singapore. So your figure could be about right. Arse Loong don't know got include FT in his FW figure or not. If never include then the total FT + FW will be more than 1 million. Scary.