From a novice's pov; this forum is darned ruthLess..

This is a good forum for me to show off my money and my nice home in japan and the big money i make in animal smuggling and i also bash all religions to help the bros here not to get cheated. ;)

Brother, you siao liao ah? Relax lah. Just let it go...

i won't tell you to stop the wars anymore. to each his own. but the weapon contractor shouldn't benefit from all this. ;)

huh sorry i am a bit blur dunch understand what you saying... Oh! boss sam is very smart to provide these weapons if not how do you expect me to gain so many points and to see who zap or up me? ;)

I am also so rich. 20 bucks is chickenfeet can afford to buy many points.

weapons buying is good
this will prevent and curb forum tyranny
if you feel victimised and bullied
you can always purchase from BOSS
and hoot back those villians who hoot you
fair and square....this is a wonderful forum...banzai!!!!!!!!!!!!

weapons buying is good
this will prevent and curb forum tyranny
if you feel victimised and bullied
you can always purchase from BOSS
and hoot back those villians who hoot you
fair and square....this is a wonderful forum...banzai!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now he only sell AK47 and .38.

Soon, there will be nukes and chemical weapons.

19.90 to instant zap 1000 points. :D

Now he only sell AK47 and .38.

Soon, there will be nukes and chemical weapons.

19.90 to instant zap 1000 points. :D

the more nukes the better
if both sides have nukes
then there will be more restraint
more peace in this forum
otherwise those with nukes will bully non nudes
it becomes lopsided
now you can say what you want
complete freedom - but with accountability and responsibility
i personally find this forum is getting more matured and better
with this purchase of reputation points
kudos to our BOSS