From a novice's pov; this forum is darned ruthLess..

Fishypie

Everyday & night it's aLL about hoot hoot hoot..:eek:
Even aLL the movies' warriors & heros need to take some break ma..;)
Sorry bros if i have offended anyone here, just speaking from my heart since joining day one..:cool:

Go por Screwball, Thick Face Black Heart, Debonerman and the gang, then you should be all right :D:D:D

I guess most members here are ex pai kia :D
So when buay song than hoot liao :D

Everyday & night it's aLL about hoot hoot hoot..:eek:
Even aLL the movies' warriors & heros need to take some break ma..;)
Sorry bros if i have offended anyone here, just speaking from my heart since joining day one..:cool:

Funny leh. I never felt this forum darned ruthless when I started posting in Oct 2010. People all sibei friendly, like clinton666, GMS etc.

funny leh. I never felt this forum darned ruthless when i started posting in oct 2010. People all sibei friendly, like clinton666, gms etc.

Hahahaha!

:D

Please don't mention his name unnecessarily, he will suddenly appear out of nowhere! :eek:

Funny leh. I never felt this forum darned ruthless when I started posting in Oct 2010. People all sibei friendly, like clinton666, GMS etc.
dose u deal wif in real life can c real blood 1 ... :eek:

ofcos here no fite la ...

Thats the beauty of this forum.. I feel so at home here especially during Ah Neh bashing time and engaging with PAP fucktards like Kinana..:D

dose u deal wif in real life can c real blood 1 ...

Attended to a case in the early 90s. Stabbing case. Interior of 3-rm HDB flat (living room) machiam like flooded with blood. Never witnessed so much blood before. Can still visualise the scene after 2 decades.

The victim must be a giant..... Blood only make up 8% of a person's body weight.

Thats the beauty of this forum.. I feel so at home here especially during Ah Neh bashing time and engaging with PAP fucktards like Kinana..:D
Best part is, sometimes these Ah Nehs' thought we are praising them !..;) , and they become cockier ..:D :eek: