Free Porn on MRT!

Posted on 01 Jul 2010
Uncle openly watches porn on iPhone on crowded MRT train

man_caught_watching_porn_on_mrt-thumbnail.jpg

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US"></SCRIPT><IFRAME class=FB_SERVER_IFRAME src="http://www.facebook.com/extern/login_status.php?api_key=94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6&extern=2&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fxd_receiver.htm&locale=en_US" frameBorder=0 name=loginStatus scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<OBJECT id=flashXdComm name=flashXdComm classid=clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000 width=1 height=1 type=application/x-shockwave-flash>

</OBJECT>

<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
8%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
41%

LOL!
44%

So sad
1%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
5%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->

STOMPer gatekeeper caught a man watching a pornographic movie on his iPhone while travelling on the train.

She said:

"My husband and I were about to go home and decided to take the Circle Line MRT yesterday (June 30).

"The train was a bit crowded, there were professionals and students on their way home.

"Then a middle-aged guy sat on the floor right next to me and he started to watch a movie on his phone like we all do to avoid boredom while travelling.

"To my surprise, I caught a glimpse of what he was watching...he was watching porn.

"Well he could at least have done that privately, not publicly."

mrt6-data.jpg

yyyyyyy-data.jpg
Contributed via STOMP iPhone app.

wahlaneh...
mrt always got "live" shows from those school-uniformed teenagers leh.

Ahh.. that is not porn.. that is ART.... uncle into the art of naked bodies and human procreation... hardworking uncle :D

wahlaneh...
all doctors have legal rights to look at all patients' naked bodies mah.
perhaps, he was trying to study how to treat that woman more "closely" under very close observation mah.

stomper really kaypoh. in the 1st place, why was she peering into his phone??

wahlaneh...
she also want to watch porn mah but dare not do it openly thats why said must do it privately.
maybe her cb very itchy liao but cannot do it openly so make so much noise lor.:D

" _We were about to go home and decided to take the Circle Line "

everyday we have to decide whether it is our Merce, our BeeEm or the Circle Line :rolleyes:

As long as he thick skin, nothing to worry about just make sure that he wears earphone, the sound can be disturbing.