• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Free Medicare for Seniors in Malaysia

Take 80k and give back few hundred and continue to do nothing on medical coverage except asking one to help oneself. Well done.

As far as I know Spore is the only country in the developed world which taxes on necessities: food(bought at market, supermarket), child care, medicines, healthcare,..

Many would love to stay in Thailand as a Thai PR if they hv
the means.

Hmmmmm but for those who have the means to stay in Malaysia, Thailand should be cheaper, but then its farther especially when compared to JB. However I must admit I frequently missed Malay and Chinese food cooked the Singapore/Malaysia way.

eh eatsgitndie can also consider Thailand la

must carry a ladyboy vs. real lady detector when in thailand. ladyboys there look so real hate to poke into wrong or false hole. seriously ladyboy jokes aside, thailand is a great alternative. must check out.

Yes, medical is free but what about the quality?

Ask yourself, why you choose to see Private Clinic and stay in A Ward in hospital and not go Polyclinic or stay in C ward since it is heavily subsided?

If really free and good. Then all those Private Clinic and hospitals in Malaysia would close shop long ago!!

Also, then how come you still get rich Malaysia Senior Citizens coming to see doctor in Singapore?

A Malaysian friend told me very heavily subsidized or free tickets given to senior citizens once a year, details unclear. maybe someone can clarify.

SIA? Silkair?

After reading this news, I felt and still feeling quite shameful being a Singaporean, everyday kenna fucked backside and everyday begging for more backside fucking.

eh eatsgitndie can also consider Thailand la

I was in London when and this pay cut made headline news reported by the BBC.

At the London Ritz Club (casino) I met and and had discussions on this topic with several Europeans, and they were so shocked to learn about
the exorbitant pay of these greedy politicians. They were also surprised that Sinkies could accept and repeat voting them back to power.

Ask yourself, why you choose to see Private Clinic and stay in A Ward in hospital and not go Polyclinic or stay in C ward since it is heavily subsided?

If really free and good. Then all those Private Clinic and hospitals in Malaysia would close shop long ago!!

Also, then how come you still get rich Malaysia Senior Citizens coming to see doctor in Singapore?

We're not talking about the wealthy, but the poor!

quality acceptable la ... but loong, loong q 1 ...

if u tel dem u got chess pain n dey wil tel u 2 cum a few mths later, u can wait anot? ... if u can, den go there n get it free a few mths later la ... den, if got wateva nid follow-up, u gotta wait another few mths again lor! ...

dose cannot wait 1 wil go 2 private 1's ...

RM1 very cheap already now free.
Malaysia spending nearly 20% of it budget in the cheap health care.
Where Sinkie gov make money on it. Called market subsidy not cost subsidy.

The worst thing is our government recover their subsidies in polyclinics through referrals to hospitals. That's when the hospitals bill you 4 times the price of the same drugs you paid in polyclinics. (please refer to an article in TOC) The recovery scheme is very well designed and concealed by way of stocking the lowest grade of drugs in polyclinics. If your illness requires a higher grade of drugs which are usually not available, the doctor will then refer you to the hospital. From there the bill will be 3-4 times higher in order to recover subsidies.

Polyclinic is run by private and gov. So is a private company. Even a lower rate they still have profit. To dig or getting more money and no need getting risk of been sue. Polyclinic refer the patient to specialist wash hand of the case anything problem that other problem and he/she will get commission from the specialist. If not we do the specialist get the patient.

I was in London when and this pay cut made headline news reported by the BBC.

At the London Ritz Club (casino) I met and and had discussions on this topic with several Europeans, and they were so shocked to learn about
the exorbitant pay of these greedy politicians. They were also surprised that Sinkies could accept and repeat voting them back to power.

Mostly were manipulated to vote on different levels of playing fields like GRCs, high deposits, spinned press coverage....etc