• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fr: gopal mother. must read!

Overall , 3 out of 10. Will give 3.5 if gopal don't insist on staying in the room to see how I tear gopal mother pua chee bye. Pathetic kid. Gopal have a bad childhood, looking at how bangla tearing gopal mother smelly chee bye. Think Tomorrow I have to go kelantan lane for checkup liaoz.

Overall fuckerable if u stand the chow chee bye odour. Understand lah. Fuck by since many bangalah liao.

Gopal really upset liaoz. But gopal mother did pay me 10 dollars discount. So it's a free fuck afterall. Rolleyes.

Cheebyekia forummer Gopal has a brother called Suresh.
His pm says exactly the same thing as Gopal's. :rolleyes::biggrin:

You notice Extremist has also stop posting rubbish :biggrin:

That is Kopi's clone too :biggrin:

ilovesingapore

cconfirm+chop it is fishypie and kopisai gang lah! :biggrin:

cbbin ahmeng fuck your chowahkua monkey brains!!!

you guys deserved to be fucked by gopal and suresh!!! veri good veri good!!! esp that choncbyebin!!! mother also kana hard!!!!
veri veri goodie goodie good!!

chop your pee monkey shit ...chop now!!!! only talk cock!!! kopi and fish are drinking kopi while your guys are being toot!!!

flame some more lah....you got gopal, you got suresh, and then you will get bayiO...and more....you deserve all the forking!!!

ilovesingapore

kopisai...from your reaction...it tells your guilt....

what guilt
you should have an elephant brain
but you simply show nothing more than a pig's brain
this mr choncbin is the worst fucker here in this forum
he needs to be taught a lesson in fucking the dogs
a confucious scholar!! shit his head and shit on his cheebyebin!!!

Intan

what guilt
you should have an elephant brain
but you simply show nothing more than a pig's brain
this mr choncbin is the worst fucker here in this forum
he needs to be taught a lesson in fucking the dogs
a confucious scholar!! shit his head and shit on his cheebyebin!!!

gosh....u need to be in IMH soon if you continue like that ...

ilovesingapore

gosh....u need to be in IMH soon if you continue like that ...

what do you mean?
I AM IN IMH
you don't know these motherfucking rabid dogs
they will go all the way to fuck you dead if you give in to them
they fuck you you fuck them harder
they hammer you you sledge their heads
they knife you, you explode them...this is the way to deal with all these motherfuckers!!!
don't pretend not to know these cyberbullies - one by one, they will crawl out of their sewage pipes and
they fuck you in the dark....so do you understand now gajah butoh?

Intan

what do you mean?
I AM IN IMH
you don't know these motherfucking rabid dogs
they will go all the way to fuck you dead if you give in to them
they fuck you you fuck them harder
they hammer you you sledge their heads
they knife you, you explode them...this is the way to deal with all these motherfuckers!!!
don't pretend not to know these cyberbullies - one by one, they will crawl out of their sewage pipes and
they fuck you in the dark....so do you understand now gajah butoh?
you sound likemthe PAP when you r angry :eek:

ilovesingapore

Intan Intan you are only one month old baby
You don't know these motherfuckers
they will tear you apart if you let them
they should be exterminated and striked by lightning

nevermind lah...you are also one of them....goodniteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........zzzzzzz.............zzzzzzzzzzz.zz..........z

ilovesingapore

nevermind lah...you are also one of them....goodniteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee........zzzzzzz.............zzzzzzzzzzz.zz..........z

Intan

your mouth stinks....use some mouthwash ....