• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foyce Le Xuan got dumped by fiance?

manokie

Remember she said she is getting married when the Jack Neo incident came up??
Now according to this chio blogger, she got two-timed then dumped by this Dragonfly singer

"Of course Foyce was even more pissed than me, because she has been dating this mad asshole since Feb till now, and what? This fucker told another girl saying she's just an ex girlfriend of his???"

"Right after the, "我们不是分手了吗?" Foyce gave this Fucker a tight slap, and this time using all her strength to kick his old wrinkly's balls!"

28o3h2.jpg

I knew Jason Chung since March, while I was spotted partying with
my girlfriend Andie in Dragonfly.

According to him, he spotted me right away while he sings on stage,
because I simply look stunning! Wohoo.... (well that's what he says!)

And right after his first set of singing on stage, he desperately
ask my girlfriend Andie to introduce me to him.

We then chat for a while, and decided to be friends and eventually
exchange our contacts.

Ever since this assholes got my number, he has been calling and
smsing me almost EVERYDAY!

From the very first sms, he already address me as " Dear . . . . "

Telling me how much he likes me, cares about my feelings, and
how much he will sacrifice his time for me, and those bla bla shit.

Sweet words, I thought, sweet words to sweeten the pill.
But was this asshole lying? Because these were not sweet words?
Or these were real words, and he was telling me right now?

Well, we'll know the truth later . . .

And very soon March passed, and my Birthday was approaching
at the very moment.

While I'm still deciding to whether celebrate my birthday this year,
this turtle Jason came to me and said," Dear, can you please please
please, let me celebrate your birthday with you.... Please...."

Remember! HE BEG ME to celebrate my birthday with him!
When I don't even have a single thought of inviting him to any of
my birthday parties!

And when it was just a few days before my birthday, he did and
say something very sincere words/act to me, which somehow touches
my heart a little, however I do not wish to disclose here in my blog.

Alright, I then agree to have a birthday dinner JUST solely with
him at Great World City Kushinbo.

After the dinner, me and that asshole meet up with my beloved
girlfriend Andie at St James Dragonfly to have my 2nd birthday
celebration.

Oh ya, didn't I mention that, the day was his official off day, and
he still "sincerely" make an effort to celebrate my birthday again
at his work place.

How touching it is ar . . .

Well, with all his so called "hard work" and "efforts" he has done
for me, he finally touches me and wins my heart after the 2 months
of courtship!

And we're officially in a relationship in 12th May, which is just two
weeks back.

During the relationship period, I admitted I always throw my unknown
temper towards him, screw him big time with the silliest matters, but
I know deep down I really like him as a person, because I THOUGHT,
he's the only guy who can endure and tolerate my temper and shit.

However, just when I thought he is the best boyfriend I've got for
myself for the entire life, SHIT happens . . .

It was 25th of May, a Tue evening when I surprisingly received a
phone call from my good friend Ben.

Well, I used to party with Ben's group in the past, however we
didn't contact for a long period of time, and it's definitely surprising
that Ben will call me up at the very hour.

Just when I thought it was an old friend chatting session, Ben came
to tell me that Foyce Le Xuan wants me to call her with regards of
something very important?

I was stoned for a min or two.

What? Who is she? I reply to Ben.
Did I blog about her or pissed her off with something?

Ben then hesitated for a moment and said,
"Oh, it's about her boyfriend's matter. A singer in Dragonfly!

!!! ........... !!!

Her name is Foyce Le Xuan.
A business partner with Perry, that asshole Jason's cousin.

Foyce dated the bastard Jason since Feb, and they were
already together for almost 3 months, eventually going to
engaged in the earlier March.

However, that kuku Jason is an old experience player,
and of course he knows the rules of the game.

Engagement post-phone! Why?
Just because he met me and Esther in March!

Well, the story still continues . . .

And with all the wisdom of the self-taught psychologist,
I knew it will only make myself more sicker and terrible by keeping
those doubts that trapped within me if I don't seek for the truth,
therefore I decided to meet up with Foyce in person.

I called my girlfriend Andie and Jere to accompany me for the meet
up with Foyce at Clark Quay.

And, I wasn't afraid to meet up with Foyce, because I knew she's
a nice girl who wants to know the truth as much as I do.

So it was 12am that night, when we finally met each other in person.
Foyce and me exchange the messages that the bastard Jason had send
to the both of us.

Wow . . .
I'd say, it was impressive !!!!

Sweet words, I always thought, sweet words to sweeten the pill!

Messages like, " Oh baby, I need you . . . "
Messages like, " I miss you dear, me on my way to work le..."
Messages like, "Oh baby, I wanna lick you all over . . . "
Messages like, " Dear I will try my best to do whatever you want
me to. I'm not like last time though, don't know how to express it
through words la, but action speaks louder than words.
Messages like, " You know, you are so good and beautiful, and I
felt so inferior to be with you, but I will treasure your love..."
Messages like, " Dear please believe me, that's nothing between
me and the Esther, she's just a friend who likes me, one sided . . . "

Disgusting much?!?

And now, the truth makes everything seems like a lie . . .

Because, this Bloody Turtle Mad Asshole has been fooling around
with me, Foyce and Esther with all his oh-so-clever-full-of-shit words!

And ya, before I forget to mention about it.
Foyce was saying, last weekend one of her close friend saw that
bastard Jason in China Town with a young lady, where they behaved
like a close couple at about 4am in the morning!

Gross!
4am hanging around in China Town? Where else can they go?
Hotel isn't it?

And at the moment, he has already got two beautiful girlfriends!
(Secretly . . . . . . )

Two girlfriends not enough? (If including Esther, it'll be 3!)
And now what? The 4th mystery China Town girl???

And it could be more girls that we are unaware of!!!

I knew, you must be wondering what's wrong with this mad asshole?
Is he mentally ill or something? Where on earth he got the guts and time
to date more than 4 girls at one time? Is he a super man with extremely
good time management? Or he is just simply insatiable sexually???

Whatever it is, at the moment when I know the truth, I'm just too pissed
to play cool anymore! And the only things that came to my mind was,
to find that idiotic bastard and give him numerous slaps and kick his ass off!

Therefore, without a doubt, Foyce, me, Andie and Jere went to Dragonfly
to find this old fart!

Upon reached, I called this idiot asshole using my phone. And when he pick
up the phone, I try my very best to pretend to talk to him in a very sweet
and nice tone, though the fact that I'm mutha fucking pissed with him!

"Dear, me and Andie just drop by your work place Dragonfly. And you know
what? I bought you a very expensive gift, a very expensive one, and I knew
you will definitely like it when you see it! Come, come out now, I wanna give
you a kiss now, and personally give you the BIG SURPRISE!!! Come out baby!"

OMG!

I tell you, this fucker is damn happy and sexcited when he sees me lah!
Keep smiling when he walks towards me, like a fucking idiot!

And he says, " Yes dear, what do you have for me?" * Smiling so happily *

At the moment, Foyce was hiding at one corner, waiting for Andie to give
her signal to come out.

"Yes, yes, a very BIG Surprise for you! Turn around dear". * Wicked smile *

So, I make an eye signal to Andie, in the hope of asking Foyce to
come out, and ya, that fucker Jason finally saw Foyce.

And when this asshole was about to turn his head to look at me, I already
extended my hand to slap in the direction of his fucking face!

Got it!

And I yelled and shouted at the Fucker, pointing at Foyce direction.
Saying, "Who is she . . . . . . . . . .?"

And do you know what was his reply?

His reply: " She is my ex girlfriend. . . . ."

What? Ex girlfriend???? And I ask Foyce to come closer, and ask him
the same question again, "Who is she?" And still... the Fucker reply,
"She is my ex girlfriend . . . . ."!!!!

Fucking Piece of Shit.....

Of course Foyce was even more pissed than me, because she has been
dating this mad asshole since Feb till now, and what? This fucker told
another girl saying she's just an ex girlfriend of his???

But this fucker never realized that, me and Foyce had already
exchange and read those messages he had send to us!

Still denying . . .
And he turn to Foyce and said in mandarin, "我们不是分手了吗?"

Wow, such a good actor and I seriously think, he can be nominated
for the best actor award next year!

Right after the, "我们不是分手了吗?" Foyce gave this Fucker a tight
slap, and this time using all her strength to kick his old wrinkly's balls!

Seriously, we have been slapping, kicking and pulling him for almost
2-3 hours, and still he can't gave us any explanation, but to stay silent.

Arghhhh . . . .

I sincerely hoped that, he would burn in hell.
And I meant every word of it, when all we rewarded was his silence,
followed by his dramatic words on us, “Don’t, don't do that to me,"
when Foyce and me gave him a reality big fat slap on his face!

For you, JASON CHUNG:

Thanks for all the LIES . . . .

YOU had lied, and cheated the three of us, corrupted the truth,
because to you there isn't any truth!

And now, your truth makes everything seems like a fucking lie!

Your numbers of lies below:

1) You told me, Esther is just your 14 yrs long lost friend, and that
you have nothing to do with her, and even if there's something,
it's just one sided, as you've been aware that she has been liking
you more than just a friend, for the longest time. And then you said,
you've told her several times, saying you have no special feelings
towards her, however she still continues to like you!

The truth: You are the one who pester Esther, keep calling and sms
her about the sweetest things on earth. Send her back home after club!
Buy her supper at China Town, hold her hands, and kiss her while cabbing
her back!

Okay! That's the Fucking Truth!!!!

2) You told Esther, it was me who pester you, keep calling and sms you,
and so wanted to be with you, and you have got no choice but to be with
me, since you do not want to hurt Esther, as she is a nice girl!

The truth: Are you sure I'm the one who pester you? You? You mean You?
You mean I can't find a better catch? And, Who beg me to pick up his call?
Who beg me to celebrate my birthday with him? You or me? Think carefully!!!
Who is the one who scold-fuck you like a dog? And who is the one being rejected
twice by me, and yet still have the guts saying ME pester You? What a joke!

Okay! You do not want to hurt Esther because you told her she's a nice girl,
and now ... by blogging about you, I'm a nicer girl?

3) You told Foyce that your status in Facebook saying, "in a relationship"
is because there's an old lady, who likes you so much that, she keeps
pestering you until you have no choice but to change your status in Facebook!

The truth: I'm the one who ask you to change the relationship status in
your Facebook, saying it will be nice if you could just change your status
for me! At first, you refused to change it, and you told me the reason was
because you're in an entertainment line, and that you do not wish to disclose
too much of your personal affair!

However, I get pissed off with your stupid lame excuses and saying,
scold-fuck you like hell, and in the end you've got no choice but to listen,
and change the status for my sake!

Okay! That's one of the nicest things you've done for me so far?
But look, you're a player! And evidently, to become a successful player
you can never keep a Facebook account for yourself!

See, what you've got now???

4) You told Foyce that the birthday dinner photo with me was just
a coincident, having to say that I'm just one of your customers who
cordially invited you to my birthday dinner! And that, this customer
of yours likes to take pictures of herself and the people around her!

The truth: Fuck you! What? You tell Foyce that I'm just your customer?
REMEMBER, WHO BEG ME TO CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY WITH HIM?
Who????? Get this fucking shit clear okay, it's you who beg me to celebrate
my birthday with you !!!!

Okay! I think you have just forgotten about who's the one who suggest
to take a picture with me after the dinner? Isn't it YOU?

5) You told us, you are in debts, too stressed up over your mother's matters.
Having too much worries of the money issue ... And want us to be more
understanding towards you!

The truth: Yes, we believe you are too stressed up over your mother's
matters. And that you are in debts, oh I'd say heavily in debts, but why
tell us? In the hope of wanting us to help you to settle your debts?
Or just a hint to us, by allowing you to have more free time of yourself,
to be alone with other girls ?

Okay! I knew you tell me and Foyce about your mother situation, and
even cried infront of Esther with regards of your mothers current status,
but if you are so stressed up and worried, how come you still have the time
to enjoy and flirt with so many girls at one time? Or do you think you are
really a super man????

FUCK YOU, JASON CHUNG!!!

I'm blogging about you in my blog, not to make you famous or what-so-ever!
Evidently, in the hope of reminding other innocent victims NOT to falls under
your wrinkly old traps!

Let me make myself clear HERE!

I've never wanted a future with you DEFINITELY, simply because
I don't wanna waste my time marrying a wrinkly old balls loser,
a loser whose allergic to committed to just one girl, or maybe TOO terrified
of some scary movies that will eventually eats up his wrinkly old balls!!!

PS: Frankly speaking, I should have posted more pics of this asshole
Jason. However, the more I look at his pics, the more I can never
forgive myself for falling to a fugly old fart! Arghhhh......

moolightaffairs

i thought i read in sinmin that got 1 rich guy proposed to foyce using a pink diamond? let her choose to stay in a landed or condo in orchard rd some more.

F

Falcon Seven

i thought i read in sinmin that got 1 rich guy proposed to foyce using a pink diamond? let her choose to stay in a landed or condo in orchard rd some more.

Foyce is a publicity whore after all. The story may not even be true.

shOUTloud

One question for all horny men. Is it worth it? Get to f 4 pretty girls but have to endure 2-3 hours of slapping and balls kicking by them?

oli9

Let me get things in perspective.

Is Foyce really attractive? Nah. She's short, probably has A cup boobs, the D she'll ever get is not her boobs size but for her acting. DUMB.
She shamelessly tells the whole world she's a material gal. Ok she has guts. But so what? She's just another cutesy looking gal with air between her head & probably has not endured any hardship in her life & she intends not to.
And I wonder why dumbfucks would promise her the moon. What qualities does she have except being someone's prized possession?
She may have all the luck now but everyone will get old eventually. Hope the dumbfuck who proposed to her will love her forever when she reaches 50.

Let me get things in perspective.

Is Foyce really attractive? Nah. She's short, probably has A cup boobs, the D she'll ever get is not her boobs size but for her acting. DUMB.
She shamelessly tells the whole world she's a material gal. Ok she has guts. But so what? She's just another cutesy looking gal with air between her head & probably has not endured any hardship in her life & she intends not to.
And I wonder why dumbfucks would promise her the moon. What qualities does she have except being someone's prized possession?
She may have all the luck now but everyone will get old eventually. Hope the dumbfuck who proposed to her will love her forever when she reaches 50.
Foyce got above average face, maybe smaller boobs, but her body quite good lah. Xtin looks funny, way too many photoshopped, but quite chio also lah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Is Xtin from CityHarvest too? Horseface can train her and Foyce wor :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

manokie

her nose makes her look like a pig anyway

her face is really big for her small size
but her figure is quite ok (excludes boobs)

This Xtin hor, after looking at her pictures, she look fucking weird, likes to show her cleavage, her big breast are wide apart, and didnt see her full body, her upper body is too big for her head, i dun think she got a good body leh.....

There're a lot of photoshopped, another Dawn Yang, haizzz.....

Brightkid

This ruse sounded very familiar.

Ha....most Nigerians used this promises to find drug mules (gals with air between their ears, neber mind their looks). Some mules were caught recently right ?

manokie

This Xtin hor, after looking at her pictures, she look fucking weird, likes to show her cleavage, her big breast are wide apart, and didnt see her full body, her upper body is too big for her head, i dun think she got a good body leh.....

There're a lot of photoshopped, another Dawn Yang, haizzz.....

Of cos
She's 26 and still single. Do you think she's any good???

Why i got this feeling that this Foyce is an attention seeking whore? just last week she said she might be getting married, now this happened, and she becomes a victim again.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

HellAngel

I won't be surprise if Xtin is from City Harvest. You can see that she is gullible and easily fooled by words. The typical profile of CHC member.

Foyce got above average face, maybe smaller boobs, but her body quite good lah. Xtin looks funny, way too many photoshopped, but quite chio also lah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Is Xtin from CityHarvest too? Horseface can train her and Foyce wor :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: