• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Found Someone 1000000X more Incompetent than Sinkie or Malaysian Ruling Elite

Pinkieslut

President Tsai Ing-Wen of Taiwan.

[video=youtube;3CJPk8aJPH8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3CJPk8aJPH8[/video]

Taiwan belongs to the aboriginal tribes. Chinkies go home. When the portuguese and dutch landed on the island, there were no chinese on it. So the south china sea is actually aboriginal sea as blood dna has traced the ancestors of hawaiian and and maoris to be from taiwan. In fact the pacific should be named after them also.

numero uno

current south korean chee bye is one of the worst.

That's why the americans are smart to elect trump over hilary. never elect a feminist or women leader. they mess things up, are indecisive, talk crap, double speak, stupid and rely on superstition and shamans to run the country. Think of merkel(made a mess of germany and her immigration policies),tsai, park , bandarainake, etc. all tutally crap female leaders who after becoming PM and presidents the countries they run go to ruins.

huge sigh of relief from u.s. *phew*

AsiaDK

The male commentator Qiu Yi in the video clips is a former legislator from the opposition Kuomintang who lost his seat in election and became the mouthpiece for bashing the Kuomintang's political rivals (with or without basis). For doing his job, he is rewarded with a board seat of Taiwan's largest state-owned Oil company CPC, without any background of the industry.

lifeafter41

The male commentator Qiu Yi in the video clips is a former legislator from the opposition Kuomintang who lost his seat in election and became the mouthpiece for bashing the Kuomintang's political rivals (with or without basis). For doing his job, he is rewarded with a board seat of Taiwan's largest state-owned Oil company CPC, without any background of the industry.

Sounds familiar here too, in Singapore........

" without any background of the industry"

Pinkieslut

Taiwan with is mainly a Chinky Ah Beng country is also not matured enough for full democracy like many 3rd world countries. The winning politicians' interest is more to stir shit, give business contracts to their friends, give out Ang-Bao goodies to their supporters, wayang-wayang, things never ever get done.

Same trick PAP used in Singapore when they give out goodies to the "pioneer generation" can easily convert their votes despite rising medical costs and elderly proverty/suicide.

Low class peasants are like no different from stray dogs or cats. Angmo still the BESTEST!

what about margaret thatcher and Empress Dowager and Kwa Geok Choo?i believe these are strong women with the capacity to rule with an iron fist like hillary who have left their mark on their kingdom and history.i believe they are iron willed and more alpha female than most male leaders especially a certain PM that couldnt even stand up in a air con room.

its a pity hillary lost,cause Kwa Geok Choo and margaret thatcher and empress dowager would have squeeze that muthafarker trump's nuts in an iron grip till the mofo turns oranger than his natural orange and he pounds the floor and concede before the countdown is up,and piledrive that mofo if he attempts to grab their pussy.

AsiaDK

Wonderful, someone knows where I am coming now. i can't emphasis better.
In singapore context, the rouge commentator in the videos is a qualified future Presidential Candidate given his board seat on the largest state-owned petrochemical enterprise.

Taiwan belongs to the aboriginal tribes. Chinkies go home. When the portuguese and dutch landed on the island, there were no chinese on it. So the south china sea is actually aboriginal sea as blood dna has traced the ancestors of hawaiian and and maoris to be from taiwan. In fact the pacific should be named after them also.

Alamak. Why dun you go back to Africa? Chimps were here before you did you go check the DNA. You tell me chimps your ancestor? Balik Afrika lah! :rolleyes: